Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Toms River

Rare gem ! Absolutely an experience !

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The resteraunt and spa are very expensive compared to Budapest prices but absolutely georgeous ! One of the best hotels I have ever been at and I have been at many !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay in the best hotel of Budapest

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay in the best hotel of Budapest
5 out of 5
by Chien Kang from Taipei, Taiwan

Perfect accommodation!

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel located in downtown and facing palace. The staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are on vacation, this hotel is the best one in Budapest and I personally highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by Linda from Madison

A Great Stay in Budapest

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay......great location......guest room décor was a little odd, but that's the designers taste coming through. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

外の騒音が酷い

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: 建物が古いので遮音は難しいのではないかと思う。
北のZrínyi通りに面した部屋に二泊しました。K
5 out of 5
by Dorota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Bangui

Perfect hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at the Four Seasons. From the beautiful lobby to the ultra-comfortable room to the thoughtful touches that the staff throughout the stay, this is a beautiful place to spend your time in Budapest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon, England

Fabulous hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Excellent location-easy walking to attractions/ restaurants
Rooms are luxurious and have an understated elegance. Truly amazing customer service. Stayed in a few 5 star hotels but by far the best. It was a special wedding anniversary and the hotel pulled all the stops out for us- including a significant room upgrade-at no cost. Weren't going to eat in the hotel but after a meal first night, returned twice more.Would return in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Daria from Москва

Лучший отель Будапешта

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Four Seasons как всегда не подвёл! Красивейшее здание, услужливый персонал. За минимальную цену нам предложили апгрейд номера, мы согласились и не были разочарованы: прекрасный вид на Дунай поднимал настроение всю поездку! На завтраках маловат выбор фруктов, но в целом и завтрак неплох.