Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely soaps apartment in centre of city on street

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Or host arranged taxi transfers and met us He also have done good recommendations and orientated us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect base for a city break

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment is in a great central location, just off the main street - the vaci Utca. Tomas is incredibly friendly and very helpful, definitely book the airport transfers- very reasonable and efficient! The apartment itself is great and has all the facilities you need. Would definitely go back and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Budapest

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels
Lägenheten lämpade sig väl för en familj ( 2 vuxna och två barn ), en vuxen eller barn till skulle kunna inrymmas utan problem. Allt var helt okey. Läget är riktigt bra, ett stenkast till centrum ( gågata ) med shopping och restauranger. Speciellt tack till Tomas vars servicemindness och omtanke var oss behjälplig.
4 out of 5
by Roy & Linda

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels
Sental plassert leilighet i 3 etasje i bygård, med alle fasiliteter. Meget god personlig service fra utleier ved ankomst og avreise. Anbefaler utleiers taxitilbud til og fra flyplassen. Kort vei til alle severdigheter. Dobbeltseng (2 pers) samt uttrekkbar soversofa (2 pers) i samme hovedrom i leligheten, er i praksis de eneste soveplasser. Uttrekkbar sovesofa i gangen vil hvis utslått sperre døren til bad/toalett og gangen videre mot kjøkken og utgangsdør. Men det er også plass til denne sengen i hovedrommet. Lite kjøkken med kjøkkenbord og to stoler. Badekar uten forheng. Bredbånd gratis WIFI i leiligheten. Anbefales!
4 out of 5
by janne

super location

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels
Very well located apartment. Good service from Tomas. All services within walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Privat hotellejlighed "downtown" Budapest

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
"Hotellet" er en privat lejlighed, som har alle moderne faciliteter og ligger centralt i Budapest. Værten Tomas er meget venlig, imødekommende og præcis, holder alle aftaler. Lejligheden ligger tæt på Donau, Metro, Vaci Utca og det lokale supermarked ligger lige på den anden side af gaden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gävle, Sweden

What a fabulous apartment!

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels
After a rather hairy taxi journey from the airport, my boyfriend and I arrived to find the lovely & relaxed Tomas waiting outside to greet us and show us the apartment which, without doubt exceeded our expectations. The royal apartment was spacious, beautifully decorated and had everything we could of needed for our stay. Its location allows for you to walk everywhere, with shops, supermarkets, cafes & bars all near-by. We had a fantastic time and would highly recommend others to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Royal apartment Budapest

Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels
Fabulous location, impeccable appartment, with a superb briefing from our host, Tomas, on where to go and how to get there. Thoroughly recommended. Tim D