Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fab place!!

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Great place to stay... apartment was huge, clean and a very good location. Highly recommend for Budapest and great price too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Amazing location! Very good apartments.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location: The street is full of restaurants, bars, shops and things to do! Staff Services (suggested tours with discounts, cheaper than online!)
Location: Everything is available in the street for tourists.
The location is perfect, especially for nightlife. Probably not the best for kids/families. The hotel apartments are in good conditions and lot of services are provided by the hotel at good prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness and helpful staff
Cons: Possibly a phone line that can make outside phone calls.
This hotel is perfect if you want to be close to the center city of Budapest. Close to a lot of eating places, coffee shops, bars, tram and buses. Everything is relatively walking distance. The accommodation was very good it's just a little tricky to find the reception area if this is your first time. Other than that if you're on a budget for your trip this is perfect. Friendly staff as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We had to book another hotel after a night as the noise coming from the party-places was unbearable. strongly not recommended if you plan to sleep well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay in Budapest

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location Staff
Cons: They should pay more attention to cleaning
Location: The location is very central Actually within 15 min walk you can reach most of top tourist attractions in Budapest.
Nice place Excellent location The staff is very helpful Did not use their breakfast suggestion since it starts at 8:30 but there are plenty of places around starting service at 7:00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Apartment was large and spacious. beautiful windows. Fantastic location. Excellent value for money.
Cons: The rooms were too hot, could not control heating. Shower was out of order. There was a shower head over the bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing windows, a whole street of clubs 4 stories below and it was completely silent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was safe, comfortable and clean. The area was very convenient to shopping, metro, sightseeing, restaurants and leisure time. I had a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment in a perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We are a very active couple in our early 60s. We stumbled on this place online, booking it because it offered very reasonable prices in an apartment setting. The location could not be better. The apartments are modest and modern, and well-equipped. The staff (shout-out to Claudia and Nora) were extremely helpful during our stay. We cancelled our plans to spend part of our 10 days in Austria because we were so happy with the apartment, the location, and the city. They were able to find us two other places in the complex for the balance of our stay, so we experienced three separate apartments. All were very satisfactory. However, there are numerous bars and restaurants located on the first level below the apartments which is probably the busiest entertainment venue in the city. So if you're looking for peace and quiet, this may not be the place for you. The staff was very good about placing us in the quieter apartments, but only one of the three would be what we would describe as truly "quiet." The location is right between the huge city park to the east, and the castle on the west side. We walked everywhere, and never had to resort once to public transportation. The river is a 10 minute walk, and the busy Andrassy street is just blocks away. (Don't miss the variety of free walking tours that gather at the fountain in Vorosmarty Ter just 5 minutes away!) There is a large grocery store (Prima) located right down the block.