Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay in Budapest

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location Staff
Cons: They should pay more attention to cleaning
Location: The location is very central Actually within 15 min walk you can reach most of top tourist attractions in Budapest.
Nice place Excellent location The staff is very helpful Did not use their breakfast suggestion since it starts at 8:30 but there are plenty of places around starting service at 7:00
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice apartment in a perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We are a very active couple in our early 60s. We stumbled on this place online, booking it because it offered very reasonable prices in an apartment setting. The location could not be better. The apartments are modest and modern, and well-equipped. The staff (shout-out to Claudia and Nora) were extremely helpful during our stay. We cancelled our plans to spend part of our 10 days in Austria because we were so happy with the apartment, the location, and the city. They were able to find us two other places in the complex for the balance of our stay, so we experienced three separate apartments. All were very satisfactory. However, there are numerous bars and restaurants located on the first level below the apartments which is probably the busiest entertainment venue in the city. So if you're looking for peace and quiet, this may not be the place for you. The staff was very good about placing us in the quieter apartments, but only one of the three would be what we would describe as truly "quiet." The location is right between the huge city park to the east, and the castle on the west side. We walked everywhere, and never had to resort once to public transportation. The river is a 10 minute walk, and the busy Andrassy street is just blocks away. (Don't miss the variety of free walking tours that gather at the fountain in Vorosmarty Ter just 5 minutes away!) There is a large grocery store (Prima) located right down the block.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol uk

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Plush appt in centre of Budapest. Ideal location for all attractions. More suitable for the young generation, as loud music at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We found the size of the hotel room is very comfortable. The location is great, most of sights are walkable.
5 out of 5
by Ove Foldberg from Esbjerg

Fint hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
God tur fint hotel, men en del nattestøj hver nat med fulde folk.Men alt i alt en god tur.Området er bedst egnet til unge mennesker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia. Canada

Great for walking distance to sights and nightlife

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The apartment double windows eliminate the noise from the bars and restaurants below.
This is in the center of Budapest and Vaci, the Big Market, Andrassy, and Budapest river tours are all in walking distance. Short walk to central subway hub at Deak Fernec Ter.
2 out of 5
by Alexis from France

Pas le meilleur endroit pour la tranquillité...

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Appartement situé dans une rue piétonne,quartier à la mode avec que des bars et des restaurants. C'est à celui qui mettra la musique la plus forte. Inutile d'espérer dormir la fenêtre ouverte. C'est même pour cela que l'on vous fournit gracieusement des bouchons d'oreilles sur demande... donc vous restez dans un appartement fenêtre fermée et avec climatisation payante. appartement propre mais avec travaux d'entretien à y effectuer. Correspond à un 2* max en France.
3 out of 5
by Lennu

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellissa hyvä palvelu, ystävällinen henkilökunta, joka osasi hyvin englantia.
4 out of 5
by Van from Hong Kong

Convenient Location and Good Front Desk Service

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service, receptionists at the front desk are very helpful, instructions they gave us were detailed and clear. Our apartment was at the top floor, but there is lift, so no need to worry even you carry a lot of luggages. A lot of bars and restaurants around the apartment area, you can get drunk and great food easily just 1 second stepping out from the apartment, even though we still felt very safe to stay in this apartment. We lived on top floor, didn't hear any noise because we closed all windows and used the AC. Metro station is just within 8 minutes walking distance, you basically can walk to the river side for around half hour. We will definitely come back if we visit Budapest again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels