Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but hard to find.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is more an apartment/loft instead of a hostel, which is great for a group of people traveling. As you have the space to yourself. The place is clean and fairly comfortable. The hosts give you a lot a of great advice about the city and are very helpful if you need to book a car to the airport or train station. However it's very hard to find as there is no sign. We found it by looking at the address names on the side of the doorways. So I would suggest the owners invest in some sort of sign.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interailing

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly adequate, but area seemed a bit sketchy, told we had to triple lock to be safe. Spiral staircase was wobbly, so quite dangerous. Although an apartment for ourselves was nice and they pointed out where to go, we didn't need as a member of our group had gone before. Also not that cheap compared to other places we stayed. When checking in we were made to wait by someone who didn't speak English in the open courtyard
5 out of 5
by Tamara from USA

USA Global Force, LP

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was nice and the rooms was just what we needed for our basketball team.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from usa

great week at Happyflats

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
We love Csaba. He was very responsive to our needs and runs a great operation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
In fact, the hostel is good and nice with the fairy cheap room rate. However, there are bars and pub nearby, big noise make us feel uncomfortable. Besides that, there is no reception downstairs, all we can do is to dial or send emails to reception if any problem. The big advantage is the location, the hostel is close to metro and shopping area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Apartamento céntrico con muy buen trato

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Lo mejor es que está muy bien situado y que te dan mucha información útil y práctica. Tuvimos un problema con el agua caliente y lo solucionaron rápidamente. Si buscáis un apartamento con todo lo necesario, bien situado y a buen precio, este es el sitio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

geweldige plek in centrum en bezienswaardigheden.

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
de plek was geweldig, dicht bij winkelstraat en heel veel bezienswaardigheden. mooi groot appartement met bijna alles wat je nodig hebt, al was het niet het appartement dat we op de foto's hadden gezien. er was 1 klein minpuntje, nl de verwarming deed het niet echt goed. ze waren alleen maar een beetje lauw. dat was jammer want de temperaturen waren onder het vriespunt toen wij er waren.
4 out of 5
by Jean Noël from Paris

Séjour à très bon rapport prix/qualité à Budapest.

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement très bien situé, et très calme ; services (airport shuttle, accueil, formalités de départ) très ponctuels et efficaces.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pratique

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Appart hotel simple, pas de lit de couple seuls des lits superposés. Il ne manque rien et est idealement situé. Par contre parking très compliqué.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week end à Budapest

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très propre. Personnel gentil avec de bons conseils pour la ville.