Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

도심에서 가깝고 합리적입니다. 택시를 이용하신다면 최고의 위치

Posted Nov 10, 2016
다만 어부의 성 등 부다페스트 주요 관광지가 방에서 조망되지는 않음, 도보로 모든 지점이 30분 내 도보로 도착가능
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Beautiful large room, coffee and danish early morning in lobby before leaving for airport.
Cons: The air conditioning in our room was very poor. Had it on the lowest setting and the temperature would not get cool enough.
Location: Wonderful location. The huge mall had access directly from the hotel without going outside. Good restaurants too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Quite a good location, but not 5 star.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Reception staff gave us a free upgrade as it was our 10th wedding anniversary which was nice. Good choice for breakfast
Cons: No glasses for tooth brushes or for drinking the bottled water out of. Also no complimentary bottle of water. No bath robes. Felt the hotel was more set up for conferences than tourists and a little dated
Location: Quite good location near the train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセスに良い場所

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: メトロM3と鉄道の駅そばにあり,WestEndと一体で便利なホテルです. 初めて行かれる方には,良い拠点になると思います.
静かで過ごしやすいホテルでした.大きなレストランはないようでしたが,近隣に食事できるところがたくさんあるので困りません.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from budapest

it's bad service hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Location: This price can find more good hotel i don't want come again
In morning eating breakfest they looking smile but they speak hungary launage and dissatisfaction guest I'm asain but my wife is hungarian ans she understand what they say It's bad service internet is really slowly can't use normaly
4 out of 5
by Steinar from Oslo

Bra hotell sentralt i Budapest

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Sentralt og moderne hotell i Budapest. Nære en av jernbanestasjonene, og ca. en halvtime med drosje fra flyplassen. Gangavstand til Parlamentet og Margaretbroen. God standard og hyggelig service. Men måtte akseptere å bli medlem i Hilton Honor for å få fri wifi. Videre var det dårlig lydisolering i vinduene mot hovedgata, mye trafikk også på natta. God frokost, med bra utvalg. Gode senger og romslig bad.
4 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carsten Sonne from Ringsted

5 stjernet hotel - tja...kunne lige så godt være 4

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi er ikke gratis (kun i fællesområder). Man kan købe 24 timers adgang fra værelset (ca. 65 dkr.). For ringe synes jeg. Bør være standard i dag. Morgenmadsbuffet er helt ok. Generelt er servicen fra personalet i top. Hotellets placering er i yderkanten af centrum. Området omkring hotellet er roligt og sikkert og færdes i.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hungary

I don't know whu here 5 start hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Here internet is very slowly I need work but can't I don't know why here is expensive I think Here is just name is hilton Can find more good hotel near And my wife is hungarian and she eat breakfest in restaurant But hungarian staff say hungarian language WHY here many people come so bad She talking about this i think hearing another guest but guest from another country they don't understand just my wife understand Hilton I think never don't visit again Hilton Need to teach how to service guest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Budapest experience

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Relaxed atmosphere in the foyer where you could meet friends and talk without the pressure from other guests crowding you.
Cons: Definitely the water leakage from the shower cubicle on to the bathroom tiles.
Location: Location is excellent. Huge shopping mall attached to the hotel. Money exchange, banks and all public transport within two minutes walk.
Four day stop over after a Danube river cruise starting in Prague. Chance to relax and enjoy the sites of Budapest