Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer matig,niet nog een keer!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Niets!
Cons: Zie boven!
Location: Leek op een matige verwaarloode buurt!
Amadeus was zeer terleurstellend. Pand zag er verwaarloost uit, de buurt al helemaal. Kamer zeer gehorig. De vrachtwagens, bussen en vliegtuigen waren goed te horen. Wcbril zat los,bad erg klein, douch was niet goed schoon gemaakt, douchgordijn vies. Twee persoonsbed was erg klein. De garagedeur en doorgang was zo klein dat je er met de auto bijna niet doorkwam. Ontbijt was om 9uur al hopeloos. Vleeswaren, kaas, yoghurt was niet gekoeld. Brood was heel hard en moeilijk te toasten. Er stonden bekertjes yoghurt die 24 dagen over datum waren. Kortom we hebben eigenlijk nog nooit z'n marig hotel meegemaakt. Het receptiepersoneel was wel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Nice hôtel, good employees, good food. (very tiny parking though, take a good driver!)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip

Cosy hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very cosy hotel, friendly staff ,really comfy bed.good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rafael

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Attentive staff. It is far from the centre, but if you are willing to travel about 30 minutes on bus and tube, it is really easy to get there. Perfect if your are planning to stay the wholle day enjoying Budapest, returning to your hotel at night only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VICHY

hotel moyen.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Cons: Isolation accoustique.
Personnel accueillant.Hall d'entrée,salle de déjeuner,terrasse très bien.Salle de bain bien,chambre correcte.Gros point noir:bruyant.En effet l'hotel est situé à l'angle de deux boulevards très circulants. De plus un arret de bus et trolleybus de chaque coté.Et pour couronner le tout soirée musicale dans la salle de restaurant jusqu'à deux heures du matin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisciel ramos from denmark

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
As what the others have mentioned, the hotel is missing in some areas but the service is really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Kidderminster

Good but too far away from town centre

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. However, it was really far away from town centre and the neighbourhood is not briant. The breakfast is not the best I ever had neither.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by meysam

don't choose this hotel unless you have to!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The personnel were helpful and did their best to help. The location is not good. there are almost nothing around in the vicinity. no restaurants etc. So I had to eat at the hotels restaurant and the food was horrible. really horrible! My room was smelling cigarette. it felt like someone had smoked there for years! I will not go back there again.