Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nancy

Bon accueil. Dans un quartier plein de charme

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Bon rapport qualité-prix... pour 30e. Propre et confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We have found our hotel in Budapest!

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Lovely hotel, great value, perfect location, professional and courteous staff, very nice restaurant, close to buses and trams.
Lovely hotel, great value, perfect location, professional and courteous staff, very nice restaurant, close to buses and trams. We would walk up to the Buda Castle area in the evenings and have it almost all to ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good location for sightseeing

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Located very close to the castle. 2 minutes from bus stop and 7 minutes from metro station. Nearby italian retaurant is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelica from México

Recomendable

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Buena ubicación y cuenta con todo lo necesario. Buen precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KISONG from Abu Dhabi

최고의 위치

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
호텔에서 부다왕궁, 어부의 요새 걸어서 매우 가까워서 좋습니다. 숙소 잡고 여행하기 딱 좋은 위치입니다. 미슐랭 추천 Risso 라는 작은 레스토랑 음식도 괜찮습니다. 단지 단점을 꼽자면 약간 작은 방 크기 정도. 위치가 정말 좋네요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Right place, right price.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Not five star but top notch. As it's just below the north end of Castle Hill, we walked through the area twice a day. That alone was a treat. Wonderful restaurant. One doesn't go to Budapest for the pizza, but theirs is great (and we're from New York!) like the rest of their food. A good value all the way around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guiillermina from Maracaibo

en pleno corazón del castillo

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
excelente atención, restaurant pudiera tener menú mas variado
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eunji from 서울

부다지역에서 야경 감상하기 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
처음에는 가까운 메트로역에서 하차 후 도보로 이동했는데 거리도 있고 오르막길이라 상당히 힘들었습니다. 가까운 거리에는 식당이나 마켓이 없어서 버스로 1정거장인 메트로역까지 나와야 하지만 메트로역 주변에는 매우 번화가이고 저렴한 식당이나 마켓이 많아요. 마차시성당 및 어부의 요새, 부다왕궁은 도보권 이내에 이동이 가능해서 야경 보기에는 너무 좋구요. 1일 교통권 구입하신다면 여기저기 이동해서 관광한 후 저녁에 근처에서 야경 감상하기에는 정말 최고인 듯 싶습니다. 침구도 편안했고 객실 상태와 프론트의 서비스는 정말 좋았습니다. 1층의 식당도 맛있었구요.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels