Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel central, proper et personnel pro

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Localisation central, bon standing.
Très bonne experience, l'hôtel est très central pour un prix tout à fait correct. Le hall d'entrée a beaucoup de classe. Les chambres étaient très propres, la literie était excellente. Cet hôtel constitue un très bon choix en mon sens. Je n'ai pas essayé le petit déjeuner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Acceptable if dated

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly, multi-lingual staff at a good rate. The bell station was kind enough to let us use the luggage room before check-in and after check-out.
Cons: The rooms need a serious updating. The toiletries were ineffective, so we ended up buying our own (we usually don't when we travel).
Location: Location was not good. It was more than well over a mile from anything interesting in any direction.
The hotel's location is inconvenient. It's too far from the city center, the airport, any museums, and the tourist areas of Buda. The room is dated, and felt like stepping back into the 1990s. That being said, everything was clean. The staff was friendly and bi-lingual, and they were helpful. If you can get the room for cheap, it's worth it. But I'd prefer to stay on the other side of the river on my next visit. Note, the hotel will not arrange an airport shuttle like the description indicates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

동쪽 기차역 근처에 깨끗한 호텔!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 꺠끗하고 4성급 호텔에 걸맞는 서비스가 마련되어있음
Cons: 리셉션 직원분들이 나이가 좀 많으셔서인지 원하는 정보에 대한 피드백이 느려서 답답했음
Location: 버스타면 시내까지 10분도 안걸립니다!
객실도 상대적으로 넓고 4성급 호텔이라기에는 가격도 착해서 상대적으로 만족도가 높았음! 하지만 다음에 가면 꼭 시내근처에 얻어보도록 노력할예정 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mijas Pueblo, Spain

Nice hotel reasonably priced

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Located near city center and convenient to the metro and trains, the hotel is nicely furnished. The rooms are well appointed and clean. The hotel also is quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accommodations

Posted Jun 13, 2016
I enjoyed my stay and appreciate the call to breakfast on the firstowning if my stay. As a professional bodybuilder I wold have liked to have had access to a gym within the hotel. Otherwise the accommodations were fine, food was very good and staff very polite and customer service oriented. My girlfriend from the U.S. booked my hotel and after receiving the confirmation email from her my check in was speedy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Practical and convenient for transport.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Clean, safe, quiet. Good value and easy to get into centre. Very good public transport links. Desk staff helpful. Rooms a bit outdated but didn't matter a jot. Would use again. We had a fabulous 4 day stay in this wonderful city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southend on Sea

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The service and scenery
Location: Metro, Train station , shops, restaurants, buses just outside
All in, satisfied with my stay here, however rooms could of been a little cleaner, then again I stayed at hotels that been bit more 'dirty' condition, I even found 1 sock under the bed that must of belonged to the guest that stayed before us lol The wi fi not very good unless you go sit by the foyer near the reception then again that's not what I or tourist come to the hotel for to use wi fi. Very reasonable prices and I would stay here again on my next visit here ! Very convenient to buses and the underground (or Metro as they call them there) and some shops so yes I would recommend :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cesena

Ho avuto una camera silenziosa

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Almeno una della reception parlava italiano
Non ho usato nessun servizio. In camera c è un piccolo frigor che è pieno di bevande io ho trovato utile metterci delle mie cose. C è anche una teiera elettrica. Non c è una penna ma una piccola matita. Ho trovato scomodo l asciuga capelli che è all entrata della camera
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff. American type of toilet.
Cons: Even though we were in a non-smoking room the corridor outside our room smelled of cigarette smoke as all the rooms across form ours were smoking room
Location: A 5 minute walk from the train station. We ate at a very good restaurant nearby.
We just needed rooms for a one-night stay before heading to the airport the next morning. We were not disappointed. The front desk staff were very friendly and for a hotel that is a bit tired our room was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

OK mais pas extraordinaire

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: - propreté - rapport qualité/ prix honnête.
Cons: petit dej améliorable un peu plus de sourire sur les employés (pas dans leur "culture" apparemment) manque de shampoing dans la douche
Location: près de la gare (et donc du métro) donc très pratique. Hotel à 2Km du centre environ. assez peu d'éléments à proximité.
5 nuits dans cet hôtel. - Accueil un tout petit peu froid mais professionnel. - La chambre était très propre. - Prix de la chambre plutôt honnête (on aimerai toujours payer moins cher) - petit déjeuner correct mais il manque un peu de variété