Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dumitru

Trasit

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Medium confitions in all
4 out of 5
by Ida from Norway

Nice hotel not far from the city

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay here. Got a room with a huge balcony. Worth 3 stars, bur nothing more. Could have been cleaned better. Parking right outside.
5 out of 5
by dariusz from Kraków

Molnar

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Miły hotelik, wygodny pokój, zadziwiająca łazienka (pozytywnie). Bezpieczna okolica domków jednorodzinnych. Obsługa ok. Smaczne jedzenie. Warty polecenia szczególnie że cena nie jest zbyt wygórowana.
3 out of 5
by Natalia from Тула

Бессонные ночи в отеле

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливались в отеле в конце июля, была жуткая жара, а номер оказался без кондиционера, хотя при бронировании было написано о его наличии. Мы хотели переехать в другой отель, но в это время в Венгрии проходили автогонки и мест не было. Питание хорошее, но это не компенсирует бессонные ночи проведенные в этом отеле.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sonja from Vantaa

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel in the evening and the welcome was nice. The receptionist asked if we want to eat because the kitchen was closing. That was nice because we were hungry and too tired to leave anywhere for dinner. So we ate dinner at the hotel, service was good but food wasn't special. We stayed two nights, and we liked the hotel and our room. Room was big enough for two and view at the balcony was nice. The shower drain didn't draw properly but it wasn't big problem.
4 out of 5
by Sven from Sverige

Prisvärt med utsikt i 12:e distriktet

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket prisvärt! Bra frukost.
4 out of 5
by Jørn from Aalborg

Godt hotel til kortere ophold

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fint, mindre hotel 4-5 km fra centrum af Budapest. Typisk østrig-ungarsk stil - både ude og inde. Hotellet ligger i et villakvarter med frodig natur omkring. Meget venligt personale. Pænt og rent. Et godt hotel for kortere ophold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel. Kind and helpuf staff.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I went to the hotel because it was near to the Dental Clinic I had to atended. Everything was good. Room in excellent conditions, kind staff smiling all the time. I will come back to Budapest in three months and definitive I'll come to the same hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Stadthotel am Rande der Großstadt

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Gelegen im grünen Gürtel der Stadt, im ruhigen Viertel umgeben von privaten Wohnhäusern. Eine gute Küche mit Bedienung welche deutsch und englisch spricht. Die Zimmer sind mit Klimaanlage gut ausgestattet. Fahrzeug wird über Nacht mit Parkkralle extra gesichert,obwohl in dieser Gegend eher weniger passiert als im Zentrum. Die Stadtmitte ist bequem mit öffentlichen Bussen und Bahn schnell erreichbar. Uns hat es gut gefallen und wir sind angenehm überrascht.