Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by denis from Rennes

idéal pour un séjour découverte

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 nuits au MUSEUM HOTEL pour découvrir Budapest. Vraiment très bien situé dans le centre, proche des quartiers animés, des restaurants et des principales visites de la ville. L’hôtel est très sympathique, le petit déjeuner vraiment copieux et les chambres confortables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavo from Lima

Bonito hotel pero habitaciones sin aire acond.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien ubicado en un edificio antiguo muy bonito y renovado. Personal amable, buen bufet para desayuno y a buen precio. La habitacion no era muy grande y abrir maletas incomodaba un poco. Baño y cama muy comodos. Todo bien en general,con excepcion de la climatizacion de la habitacion. El aire acondicionado no funciona en las habitaciones y a pesar de ser otoño la habitacion estaba muy caliente. Tuvimos que dormir con las ventanas abiertas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Olof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rundundgut

Idealer Städtetripp, mit idealer Lage und tollem Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Hotel liegt ideal, nahe der Metro, der Altstadt und der Donau. Das Hotel ist sauber, die Angestellten freundlich und der Service gut. Preis - Leistung sind perfekt. Wir würden dieses Hotel wieder wählen und auch weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, the rooms are small but they are very nice rooms. I enjoyed my stat at this lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost a great hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Staff, Location, Facilities, Cleanliness, Bed, Bathroom
Cons: Air conditioning blew out warm air as opposed to cold air. Could do with a wider range of satellite TV channels -- but that's a minor gripe.
Location: eat, drink and sightsee
Check in was effortless, they had everything sorted and our room was ready. Navigating around the hotel is easy, our room was a good size. Very comfortable beds and good size bathroom with a bath and shower. The room itself was nice but a little basic. Staff were top notch! Really nice people, always available to help and assist guests. Can't rate them high enough. Location is pretty central, easy walking distance to 'Astoria' metro stop and other local shops, restaurant and sites. Hotel facilities of the Jacuzzi and Sauna is a nice touch and we made the most of it, however they are only open between 17:00 - 22:00. Would be so much better If the facilities were open in the morning also. Only had breakfast one morning. I enjoyed it. Good selection of hot and cold items. Plus fresh fruit, juices and hot drinks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dorthea from Seattle, Wa. USA

thumbs up

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great area of town, quiet and well kept. They need to get new couchs downstairs to reflect the artist flare they are after... those were worn out. Pretty petty next to how great the place is tho:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAEL C.

GREAT WEEKEND

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Ebookers
HOTEL WAS MORE THAN ADEQUATE. ROOM WAS GOOD , STAFF WERE EXCELLENT. ABOUT A 15 MINUTE WALK INTO THE CENTRE OF THE CITY. BREAKFAST WAS A BIT MANIC , BUT TIMING WAS ESSENTIAL. AFTER 0830 THINGS QUIETENED DOWN AND SPACE BECAME AVAILABLE. THINGS GOT A BIT NOISY IN THE BAR LATER ON IN THE EVENING DUE TO LARGE CROWDS.