Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geweldig luxe Hotel. Centraal gelegen.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Luxe, locatie, Ontbijt, Welness, Fitness, Personeel.
Cons: Het was wel heel erg warm op de kamer. Temperatuur kan omlaag.
Location: Geweldige locatie, dichtbij Metrostation, winkels, winkelstraat Vaci Utca, bezienswaardigheden.
Hotel heeft luxe uitstraling, central gelegen, goede kamer, lekker bed, heerlijke douche. Wellness en fitness, subliem. Personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het ontbijt was toch wel heel geweldig, zalig brood en van alles verkrijgbaar. Vlakbij metrostation maar we hebben veel lopend afgedaan. via het hotel tickets gekocht voor bustours en badhuizen. Heel goed geregeld! Rooftopbar was gesloten, maar het ziet er veelbelovend uit. In het voorjaar ga ik zeker terug.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Ferie

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Skønt indrettet med alle de faciliteter Vi kunne ønske os
Cons: Personalet I receptionen var ikke så gode til at introducere os for hotellet..til gengæld blev kufferterne båret op
Location: Der er en pragtfuld morgenbuffet Der er swimmingpool,sauna,og motionsrum Meget fine faciliteter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location , breakfast and staff
Cons: Room could do with a repaint.Tea tray was provided on request but without tea or coffee.
Location: Excellent
An overall nice hotel. We did get a nice big room. The room was decent but the condition of it could be a bit better ( I am fussy!). Breakfast was very good. Everything tasted great! Staff also very friendly. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet i en stille gate.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Flott hotell, med fine fasiliteter og hyggelig personale. Sentral beliggende i en stille gate med lite støy. Stor takterasse som var fint til både middag og utsikt. Bor gjerne her igjen ved et senere besøk i Budapest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Zürich

Schönes Romantik-Wochenende

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekte Suite, sehr schön eingerichtet mit gutem Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ákos

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Gyenge minoseg jo helyen, kellemetlen szagok, zajos reggelizo, tragikus furdoszoba ( eltomodott tusolo, nem eleg eros vilagitas pl borotvalkozashoz). 5402/es szoba
4 out of 5
by Maja from Aarhus

God beliggenhed

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel meget centralt. Nemt at komme til med metro fra lufthavenen. Lækkert spa område og godt udvalg i morgenmad buffeten. Værelset var ikke noget specielt. Vi ærgrede os over at tagteressen ikke var åben om dagen.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels