Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C.

Hotel is centrally located in the attractions

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel is centrally located and walking distance to the attractions.
Cons: None
Location: The market, shopping center, restaurants, Mcdonald's, Burger King, KFC and other restaurants.
The hotel is one or two blocks to the shopping area, and the market. This hotel is centrally located in the attractions. This hotel is behind Marriott Hotel where Marriott is facing the river. If you walk one block towards Marriott, you will see the view of the Buda castle.. Very nice location. I will definitely use this hotel when I come for my next visit. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We stayed as a family for 3 nights in November 2016 in connecting rooms. The rooms are small and cozy. Your only there to sleep. The hotel lobby is fresh and relaxing, the staff very, very helpful. The breakfast bar is large with many selections. Plus the bar is open in the evenings and occasionally has live music . .. a simple guitarist who sings. He was wonderful and the atmosphere is so welcoming. Great location. I would recommend and definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

FANTASTIC HOTEL!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: see above
Hotel Zenit Budpest Palace is the best! I had just the right room for just the right price. The entire staff was simply wonderful. They were awesome about helping me with directions and pronunciation. Conveniently, you can purchase tickets to many attractions from the Front Desk. They were helpful with how to obtain medication from the local pharmacy to combat an earache. AND provided much appreciated help and support in getting me to the airport to sort out an unexpected cancellation in my return flight. The location couldn't have been more convenient to everything including Metro stops for Vorosmarty Ter and the main stop at Deak Ferenc Ter. It's only about a block from the Christmas Fair at Vorosmarty, which is also where walking and pub tours meet. If you decide not to go out, the restaurant and bar provide a delicious selection. I loved everything about my stay, except having to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, but do not go to Budapest. Many scams

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Good hotel, but whole stay spoiled by scammers in Budapest. Never want to go again, and advise everyone to give this country a miss. Nothing special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rauma

Kiva hotelli aivan kaupungin keskustassa-

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Lyhyt matka konserttisaliin, laivaristeilylle, ravintoloihin ja kahviloihin. Myös henkilökunnan palvelualttius lämmitti erityisesti.
Cons: Ei mitään erityistä parannettavaa.
Location: Lyhyt kävelymatka kaikkiin tutustumisen arvoisiin paikkoihin. Lähellä ruokapaikat laivaristeilyineen, ihanat kahvilat, konserttisalit.
Hiljainen, siisti hotelli lähellä nähtävyyksiä ja palveluja. Ystävällinen ja palvelualtis henkilökunta. Monipuolinen ja maistuva aamiainen. Kaikki toimi moitteettomasti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget centralt - tæt på det meste

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotellet var rigtig fint og levede op til forventningerne. Værelserne var rene og tilpas rummelige. Hotellet har en perfekt placering ift. shopping og sight seeing. Alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zierikzee

Hotel ligt centraal dicht bij de Donau

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De ligging van het hotel is perfect. Restaurants en bars zijn om de hoek. Busstops op loopafstand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig og stilrent hotell

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Vi hadde det kjempefint på Hotel Zenit! Det var rent, sentralt, veldig pent innredet, og staben var hyggelig. Det eneste som trakk litt ned for oss var at WiFi ikke virket på Mac (det virket på telefon, og de hadde et eget rom med stasjonære PCer man kunne låne), men vi fikk høre at de var igang med å fikse dette problemet. Anbefaler definitivt dette hotellet.
3 out of 5
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels