Ratings based on 1,529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not 4 stars

Posted Aug 29, 2016
good location. very bad mattress, small tv, window blind doesn't block much light, air conditioner pretty weak. small water leak by the window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RL

Hotel excelente y muyuy bien situado

Posted Aug 28, 2016
El personal es encantador. La habitación muy amplia. El desayuno es fantástico. Situado en una calle que comunica la Ópera y la Iglesia de San Esteban, que son dos de los principales atractivos de la ciudad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Bel hôtel, très bien situé.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Excellent rapport qualité-prix.
Excellent petit déjeuner, le personnel est serviable. Aucun reproche à formuler. Tout est à proximité. Une ville magnifique...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

オペラハウス至近、交通便利

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: アクセスの良さ。ほどよい高級感。
地下鉄の駅から徒歩すぐという立地はなにかと便利。バス停も近い。 建物・設備は新しいとまでいえないが充分。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

A jewel in the heart of Budapest

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: It's comfortable, immaculate, conveniently located with every amenity you could want. The staff is professional, friendly, and discreet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to restaurants, shops, the opera house, the Liszt Academy
I was introduced to this immaculate little jewel by friends, and now I stay there every time I travel to Budapest. Besides the lovely, updated property, the staff is first-class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オペラハウス直近のホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2016
スタッフが親切でタクシー手配を素早くやってくれました. 浴室が広々としていて、清潔でした。オペラハウスまで歩いて1分です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent location, walked everywhere!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Couldn't ask for a better location, close to everything. Room was spotless, beds comfortable, and staff was lovely and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Best

Dichtbij Opera. Centrum op loopafstand.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotelkamer en ontbijt is goed. Niet super luxueus, maar alles ziet er goed en netjes uit. Parkeervoorziening onder hotel is ideaal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Albergo in ottima posizione.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: La posizione e la tranquillità
Cons: Eliminerei la moquettes
Location: Dall'albergo si possono raggiungere in pochi minuti i luoghi di maggiore interesse della città sia a piedi che in metropolitana.
E' stato un soggiorno molto gradevole. Nonostante la brevità del soggiorno siamo riusciti a visitare le attrazioni più importanti della città. Da non perdere la visita guidata del Parlamento.