Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage für junge Leute

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Bad war sauber. Teppich wurde nicht gesaugt. Guter Service. Lage ist für junge Leute perfekt!!! Immer wieder gerne, war dort auch schon zum zweiten Mal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Bien situado. Cercano a catedral y parlamento . Habitaciones pequeñas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect voor stedentrip

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Ligt ideaal in de Joodse wijk. Perfect om Budapest te verkennen. Goed hotel met prima schone kamer met goede bedden en lekkere douche
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Betaalbaar en basic hotel voor stedentrip

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Voor als je niet te kritisch bent en veel op pad gaat is dit een prima hotel. Nette kamer en schoon sanitair. Entourage is wat ouderwets, slecht wifi bereik op de kamer en van het ontbijt moet je niet te veel verwachten. Grootste nadeel: erg gehorig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: The location and value.
Cons: The lift.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants close by. Transport about a 5 minute walk away so easy to travel around Budapest.
Nice hotel in an ideal location. The room was good value and the staff were friendly. The only downside was the lift which didn't go all the way up to the top floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Magnus from Kramfors

Lagom nära

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotel med det mesta man kan förvänta sig för priset, frukosten var helt ok, inte dock att jmf med hotellen i Sverige såklart. Läget var bra, nära & gångsvstånd till det mesta i centrum. Baren på/i hotellet (vet inte om den tillhörde) briljerade inte direkt i cocktail kunskaper. Skyltade med billiga moijito som i själva verket var ljummen vodka med ljummen fruktsoda, billiga men osmakliga. Däremot baren rakt över kan jag stark rekommendera, prova deras Whiterussian! Dessutom så fanns det en hel del restauranger ca5min promenad med jätte god mat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antti

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli oli perustasoa, mutta lähtiessä peritty turistivero ärsytti.