Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice serviced apartment in convenient location.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Convenient location to metro lines, 24-hour security, kitchen facilities, full bath, friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: The steps and landing for the main reception area is not safe.
Location: Eateries and pubs, grocery shopping.
The staff are really friendly and helpful. We enjoyed being able to make our own breakfast using the full kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great place to stay. Close to restaurants, entertainment, and public transit. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä hotelli

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Huoneisto oli todella siisti, hyvin varusteltu ja mukava. Palvelu oli todella hyvää ja hotelli on hyvällä paikalla. Lähellä on hyviä ruokapaikkoja, ruokakauppoja, metro ja shoppailumahdollisuuksia. Hotellilta pystyi kävelemään joka paikkaan helposti. Olimme hyvin tyytyväisiä ja positiivisesti yllättyneitä hotelliin!
4 out of 5
by Luiz from São Paulo

Bom Hotel, confortável.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bom Hotel, confortável
4 out of 5
by Louise from København

Lækkert weekendophold

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde en forlænget weekend i Budapest og til det formål var lejligheden helt perfekt. Lejlighederne ligger lige i udkanten af det jødiske kvarter så man skulle ikke gå langt for at have masser af lækre spisemuligheder og barer. Derudover ligger det også i gå afstand til indre by. Selve lejligheden var fin og rummelig og udstyret med alt hvad vi lige havde brug for. Personalet var super flinke og yderst hjælpsomme.
4 out of 5
by Janne

Lord Apartments

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Todella hyvä ja hintansa väärti. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Suosittelen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Apr 16, 2016
It was close to the Metro station, trams and train station. It was realy good and quite which was so important for me
3 out of 5
by Ellinor from Tønsberg

Middels fornøyd med oppholdet.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Vi fikk tilbud om frokost som ble levert etter 45 min og besto av stekte kalde egg og bacon på papptallerken og lunken kaffe. For dette betalte vi dobbel pris av det vi betalte på cafe. Felles trapper og ganger var skitne.