Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment close to metro

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Two minutes away from the metro these apartments are very centrally located. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The apartments are clean and have adequate space. Only drawback is the lack of housekeeping. They do not provide housekeeping during the stay.
5 out of 5
by griffin

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was a fabulous hotel! We loved everything about it. There was great service, the room was amazing, the bed was comfortable, the shower worked well. 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel in Budapest

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Was very clean, the suite was awesome. Really recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by R from UK

All you need for a perfect price!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent! We will come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from penang

Nice stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Good location, metro, cafe, fresh market near by. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from London

Budapest Family City Break

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Took my family away, including my elderly mother, for a 2 night city break and was pleasently surprised to receive a free upgrade to the Presidential suite. The suite was immaculate and the staff extremely helpful. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurztrip

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ein tolles Hotel mit perfektem Zimmer, eigentlich Apartment mit allem Komfort den man braucht. Eine schöne Abwechslung zu den meist sehr kleinen Hotelzimmern, die man bekommt in der gleichen Preiskategorie. Der Service war perfekt, alle Hotelmitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich.
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien placé, 2 min métro, bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: e
Quartier résidentiel à 2 minutes du métro 1 et 5 minutes à pied de commerces très bon emplacement proche de majorité points touristiques, 10 minutes de la place la plus connue Suite deluxe : Très bon accueil et personnel très disponible et aidant appartement moderne , confortable, bien équipé, spacieux , 2 TV salon et chambre 2 lits simples rajoutés dans le salon pour 2 enfants points à améliorer : eau chaude le matin était tiède après 10 H lattes du lit était cassée pas de ménage : aspirateur durant le séjour, juste poubelle vidées et ménage au départ