Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Hotel Marmara

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The location is great as it is very close to the tube station.
Cons: Breakfast was not one of the best, the quality of the food needs to improve.
Location: There was a lot of food places to go near the Hotel in case one feels peckish it is also close to a bridge which connect it to Buda.
Pretty Hotel in the centre of Pest, comfortable room and very helpful staff. Definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Vlak bij ons treinstation

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: De plek in de Boedapest.
Location: Zie boven
In Boedapest al jarenlang Marmara Hotel. Goede service, kamer en ontbijt en strategisch gelegen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel great location

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hotel was beautiful, food was amazing. It's very close to the train station and metro line so you can get anywhere in Budapest although most things are close enough to walk to. Clean towels were provided daily and beds were made every day. Staff were very helpful with any enquires.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가성비 최고호텔

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
저렴한데 깔끔하고 안락했습니다 위치는 다소애매해서 메트로까지 5분정도 걸어야했습니다 그외에는 만족합니다
4 out of 5
by Michal

Almost Very good

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Almost very good, nice neighborhood close to metro , very good breakfast, very kind service ....only very weak wi-fi in room and leaking bathroom door stopes me to give very good rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great and W/In walking distance to most attraction

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, elegant, spacious, and quiet
Cons: N/A
Location: Located in Jewish quarters, walking distance to Parliament Building and many other attractions
My stay at Marmara was amazing. I arrived slightly before check-in and my room was ready. They let me go up fairly quickly. Once I got to the room it was very comfortable. The bed was large and felt great. When I had questions or needed help with something the staff was attentive and helpful. I was able to buy a ticket for a sightseeing tour which made it easier for me to see Budapest. They offered complimentary breakfast, which had a variety of offerings. I definitely would stay here and recommend it to all my friends!
4 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roberto Oscar from Rep. Argentina

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Desayuno muy pobre Budapest es hermosa pero se complica con el tema del parking público. Solo aceptan sus propias monedas Fht y te volver loco para conseguirlas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels