Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mario Budapest

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Le stanze molto ampie e confortevoli e la posizione
Cons: Nulla
Location: In centro sulla via dello shopping. Ottimo
Ottimo Hotel posizione Centrale Ampie camere Pulite molto confortevoli
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Great staff. Very helpful. Was check in and check out. Comfortable rooms. Well stocked kitchens. Stayed here for 4 weeks. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very lovely hotel indeed, fantastic location & great place to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Canada

Great Location, Huge Rooms, but a little tired

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Room size, location
Cons: decor
Our Studio Apartment was almost 700 sq. ft. in one VERY large room. The décor and carpet were pretty tired. We enjoyed our stay as it was in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
We reserve one bed room suit, when checked in we found that the bed room has no door so you can't have quite sleep if the other using the living room. The windows are too large with regular curtains without black out at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice room in good location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great location for exploring Budapest. Facilities were great including for preparing our own food. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall enjoyed our stay in the city and at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario from Halle

gerne wieder

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr zentral gelegen, perfekt für einen Budapest Urlaub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Five nights in Budapest

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Space
Cons: Couldn't get Olympic Games on the room TV...
Great room with plenty of space. Hotel located just 50m from Vaci Utca, the main tourist strip in the city. No shortage of lunch or dinner opportunities. Hop on hop off buses about 200m walk. Walking distance to River Danube and a number of toursit points of interest.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Stafford

Fantastic apartment

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was fantastic and had everything we needed. Couldn't fault how often the maid came. Only slight criticism was breakfast which was served until 10.00 a.m. however we went to breakfast at 9.15 and nothing was refilled so therefore no yoghurts or bread for toast. great place to stay for sightseeing.