Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Five nights in Budapest

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Space
Cons: Couldn't get Olympic Games on the room TV...
Great room with plenty of space. Hotel located just 50m from Vaci Utca, the main tourist strip in the city. No shortage of lunch or dinner opportunities. Hop on hop off buses about 200m walk. Walking distance to River Danube and a number of toursit points of interest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location and space
Cons: Some maintenance needs to be done
Location: Shopping centre, restaurants, river, hop on buses pick up points
Roomy apartment, well appointed. Perfect location to Millemium shopping Centre and River. Free laundry facilities, most important when travelling. Would recommend to friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice for our family !

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Awesome 2 bedroom apartment with two bathrooms. Plenty of space. Very clean. Super staff ! We felt quite safe here.
Cons: Just a little confusion with operating the laundry machines and we did not know that we needed to swipe our room key to operate the elevator.
Location: The hotel is located on a side street and does not look like much from the outside but very nice inside. Close to shops, restaurants and cafe's.
For a family of 2 adults and 2 young teens, the 2 bedroom apartment was perfect! It was very comfortable, very clean and the layout was great ! We had a king room with a connecting bathroom and the kids had a double twin room with their own connecting bathroom. Between the bedrooms there was a nice size living room and kitchen. We had plenty of space for our 5 day stay. Each floor has a laundry room! From the outside it does not look like much but don't let that put you off as the inside is very nice. There is a small, neat and functional lobby. Not grand by any means but we decided to forgo the fancy lobby for the awesome room set up ! The staff was always very helpful and professional. The location was very good also and we felt very safe. Just a few steps to the left and down the street gets you to Vaci Utca where there are tons of restaurants, cafe's and shops. They serve breakfast on the first floor, which we used once but since we had a full itinerary for our 4 days in Budapest we usually just popped into the McDonald's which was located around the back of the hotel. There is a quick cut-through that the staff told us about so it was easy to grab a quick breakfast or snack and go. If you have time for a leisurely breakfast there are lots of cafe's on the Vaci. Anna Cafe' looked great ! When we go back to Budapest we will definitely stay here again ! No reason to go elsewhere ! Highly recommended for a family that does not want to be crammed into a small hotel room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Half Moon Bay,Ca

The location is perfect close to everything.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The view was just breathtaking, I was stayed on the 11 floor and the room size just huge. I definitely want to stay this hotel next time.
Location: Great location very close to the Danube, museums, churches and parks. Good restaurants, coffee places, shops. Close walk to the tram and metro.
The check in was fast and professional. I had a studio and I had a beautiful sight to the Danube river and the Castle. Spacious, clean and pretty room and the bed was very comfortable. Restaurants, pubs, shops in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Hanne Lise from Stavanger

Kjempefornøyd med hotell og beliggenhet!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiske Budapest ble opplevd på dette leilighetshotellet som lå midt i smørøyet av alt vi måtte trenge! Gågate, flotte restauranter, shopping og elva i umiddelbar nærhet. Stilt og rolig, ingen bråk eller trafikkstøy. Store, flotte leiligheter, bra renhold og bra standard. Kjedelig frokost som kunne blitt hevet betraktelig med litt grønnsaker og servering av egg. Gode senger men antydning til litt hard madrass. Anbefaler disse leilighetene og kommer gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Excellent location.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Very good apartments , central location for everything . Very clean and very good helpful staff .
4 out of 5
by Teresia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Gävle

Rekommenderas

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Centralt beläget lägenhetshotell med generöst tilltagen lägenhet med två sovrum och kök/allrum mitt i centrala Budapest. Hjälpsam personal och bra klass på frukosten.
3 out of 5
by cheryl from st aug fl

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Loistava sijainti Pestin keskustassa kävelyetäisyydellä useimmista nähtävyyksistä, nurkan takana pääkävelyostoskatu ja Tonavan ranta. Hotellihuoneessa erinomainen äänieristys, ikkunat Budaan päin sisäpihalle (9.krs) kuitenkin vastarannan Linnanalue ja Vapaudenpatsas osittain nähtävissä. Negatiivisiksi piirteiksi jäi ainoastaan maksuttoman internet-yhteyden puute ja pohjaan asti istuttu sohva.