Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elina from Nurmijärvi

Hinta ja laatu ei kohtaa

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Varasimme hotellista kahden makuuhuoneen ja olohuoneellisen huoneiston koska meitä oli neljä naista ja halusimme olla samassa tilassa. Olohuone oli kulunut ja karu ( uusi sohva ei autanut asiaa) tyynyt muhkuraiset samoin peitot. Patja parhaat päivät nähnyt. WC siisti ja aamupala hyvä. Sijainti erinomainen ihan metro pysäkin lähellä. Rauhallinen sijainti. Henkilökunta vähän väsynyttä ja ei mitään työpukua että olisi erottanut henkilökunnan asiakkaista.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, UK

Basic, but overall a good choice.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The location. The city tour buses stop just over the road and there is also a metro station nearby for easy access to other parts of the city.
Location: Within walking distance of the opera, St Stephen's basilica, the river, shops etc.
Basic accommodation but clean and comfortable. Convenient location to visit attractions & situated just off a most beautiful street. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marianne from Kungsängen

Turistdagar för pensionärer i Budapest.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Läget bra. Rummet i gamla delen spartanskt men ok dock med vissa brister som sparsam städning samt trasiga rullgardiner. Men sämst var dock att internet inte fungerade i rummet alls trots att hotellet säger sig ha det. Stor besvikelse då vi vill ha Wifi och beställt hotell utifrån detta. Bra frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Paris

la qualité au rendez-vous

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
excellente prestation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Det er bra beliggenhet, kort vei til t-banen. Rommet er rent. Men frokost er enkel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
-Die Lage ist gut, in ca. 10 min erreicht man zu Fuß die Innenstadt -Das Rezeptionspersonal ist zuvorkommend und freundlich -Das Frühstück ist ausreichend und dem Preis angemessen -Die Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen, aber suaber und 3*-Standard -Ein Parkplatz in einer angeschlossene Parkgarage ist gegen eine geringe Gebühr zu bekommen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mühlheim

Sehr gute Lage für eine Städtereise

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Leckeres und reichliches Frühstück
Cons: Für uns war alles sehr gut!!!!
Location: Stadtnähe, Busnähe, viele Restaurants um die Ecker
Wir waren zu einem Wochenendtrip in Budapest und haben die Stadt besichtigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient hotel in a great area to eat

Posted May 9, 2015
Hotel is right on Listz park. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Easy access to metro and buses. Walk to opera.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotellet ligger centralt.

Posted May 2, 2015
Pænt og rent. Hotellet er vurderet til 3 stjerner, hvilket den er - forvent ikke mere.