Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, in great location.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Convenient location. We walked everywhere, lots of shopping, restaurants, sightseeing and cafes.
Everything you need is provided. Very modern, clean and spacious apartment. Staff answered all questions we had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Excellent facilities close to the city centre

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: Nova Apartments is a 10 minute walk away from the Great Synagogue and the State Opera , and 15 minutes away from the Basilica and National Museum.
Nova Apartments is a block of holiday apartments in the Jewish Quarter in Pest. Our apartment contained a double bed, single bed, kitchen and bathroom. There is an oven, microwave and toaster to cook with and the room was very spacious. Although the apartments are close to many of the bars and restaurants in Pest, there is little noise at night, due in part to the staff's policy of not allowing loud noise after 10pm. It is true that there are two main buildings the apartments are located in, but whichever one you are put in is not a problem - there is easy lift access to both and they both come out on to parallel streets in the Jewish Quarter. The staff were very polite and helpful, greeting every customer with a map, suggestions for sights to see and restaurant recommendations. Excellent all round!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Posizione comoda per visitare la città.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Alloggio comodo per tre persone. Unica nota negativa la mancanza di stoviglie. Infatti ho trovato solo una pentola e una padellina. Buona posizione sia per girare a piedi che con la metro posizionata a pochi passi. Numerosi pub e ristoranti nelle vicinanze. Ben servito anche da diversi negozi per poter fare la spesa. Il personale della reception sempre disponibile ma nn parlano l italiano. Bisogna arrangiarsi con l inglese.
5 out of 5
by Sardar from Malmö


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by BMak

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
WIFI is not that good as I can't connect up for more than 5 minutes each time and have to wait 15 minutes for next connection. Washing machine was out of order but reception has offered a free laundry instead. Surrounding with lots of bars and restautant, would come again for next Budapest trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Escolha perfeita

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Bem localizado, dá para ir andando para o bairro judeu e fica a poucas estações de todas as atrações da cidade. O metro fica a 100 metros e a rua tem diversas opções de bares e restaurantes, além de mercado e mercearias 24 horas. Menos de 5 minutos da principal estação de trem em Budapeste. Ao fazer check-in, recebemos um upgrade de apartamento, que tinha uma sala grande, banheiro com banheira, varanda com boa vista, cozinha completa, máquina de lavar roupas e quarto espaçoso. Pode ser um ponto negativo se você se importa com barulho de jovens durante a madrugada, porque se trata de um bairro agitado. Na saída dos bares eles cantam e dão risadas bem alto, mas nada que nos incomodou. Voltaria com certeza!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel area

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Although the hotel apartments were ok, the area isn't. The view from the hotel room showed delirict buildings with a lot of litter etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No está mal

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Buena ubicación, y el transporte público queda muy cerca del hotel por lo que es fácil moverse de un lado a otro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rouen

Aparthôtel Très bien

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: L'appartement propre, confortable, très bien équipé. Et le plus : balcon.
Appartement conforme aux descriptifs. Etablissement situé dans un quartier extrêmement vivant et agréable. Tous commerces et restauration à proximité. Nous étions avec nos enfants de 9 et 12 ans, emplacement idéal pour visiter à pieds ou en transport en commun la ville de Budapest.
4 out of 5
by Fraser from London

Does exactly as it promises

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
For a pretty small price, we had a fantastic apartment to the two of us. Clean, well-equipped and spacious, I can't recommend the room highly enough as it did everything we wanted which was a place to base our exploration of Budapest out of.