Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Billeberga

Bra hotell

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Rent o snyggt.
Låg inte i centrum , men nära. Nära till Metro, bussar och spårvagnar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MG

Hotel bien comunicado

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Estupenda. El hotel fantastico. Muy bien comunicado.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by QualityCoordinator, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review with us on Expedia.com. I am glad to see that our hotel, the comfort of your room and the services met your expectations and you had overall a pleasant stay with us. Your nice comments will be forwarded to the Team ; we are all pleased that you were satisfied with the location. I would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel and hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, The team of the Novotel Budapest Centrum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel muy acomodado.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Lo amplio de las habitaciones, sus instalaciones y la situación
Cons: Que en recepción hablaran español ( durante mi estancia fueron muchas las excursiones de hispano parlantes).
Location: El hotel se encuentra en una zona céntrica, bien comunicada por transporte público. Mucho movimiento de personas y muchos sitios para tomar algo.
El hotel esta bien situado para andar y para moverte en transporte público. Se encuentra en una zona con mucho movimiento. Las instalaciones del hotel son muy nuevas y bastante limpio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Complessivamente, un albergo molto buono. L'unica lamentela riguarda la struttura del letto bassa, attaccata ad una parete e la colazione continentale da migliorare
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Just a shame the location didn't suit our needs on this occasion
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Central and a good base

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Rooms are large, it's quiet and the air-conditioning works.
Cons: Linen and towels could do with being replaced.
Location: Tram will take you to the Danube or Andrassy Utca. Many excellent restaurants and cafes are within walking distance to suit different budgets.
The hotel is very central and near the tram, metro and one of the main rail stations. The rooms are spacious and clean. TV has a huge choice of channels. I found the staff to be excellent: helpful, friendly, polite and knowledgeable. There are plenty of options to eat, drink and shop nearby as well as staying within the hotel. I would be happy to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Todo fenomenal. Nada que comentar.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Estubimos a partir del dia 2 de septiembre y todo perfecto. Lo aconsejo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på det hele.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Ganske godt hotel. Kun 100m fra metro. Husk at benytte deres lille spa område. Ganske fint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Big family room for 4

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Fab stay, loved the space of the room, good value for money and the restaurant was good too, especially the kids menu which was substantial and food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Comfortable, clean hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, provides lots of information about tourist attractions, good wireless service
Cons: More facilities in the fitness center
Location: Access to center: parliament, Danube, thermal baths
In walking distance to the center, there is a metro station at the corner, and lots of shops around including a supermarket.