Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Good location considering price. Plenty of eating places near by. Easy accessible for all modes of transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Did not receive the suit+balcony that I ordered.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Did not receive the suit+balcony that I ordered.Complained and only when I threatened to approached you they offered a tini unexeptable suit+balcony.I have been in this hotel before and I know that they have what I ordered.they said that the are overbooked,but,I saw that they received new comers every day.I ask your company for a compensation as they did treat me well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ikke noe særlig bra

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ikke noe særlig for pengene.Sengen var ikke komfortabel og det var masse lyd om nettene.Men det var bra beliggenhet i forhold til alt,15-20 min til alle attraksjoner.
4 out of 5
by Leif from Sverige

Mycket bra

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var i Budapest som familj och delade upp oss i tre lägenheter. Allt var perfekt, bokningar och tillmötesgående helt och hållet enligt avtal och hemsida.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short stay

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location was good, no room service during 5 day stay. Bed very hard, kitchen facilities good, Wi-Fi signals weak at times. Overall adequate and cheap for location but no frills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rothenburg ob der Tauber

Top Lage, angenehmes Ambiente

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage, die moderne und komfortable Einrichtung, jedes Appartement mit eigenem Balkon. Im Haus existert eine Tiefgarage, für 13 Euro am Tag
Cons: Nein, alles ok.
Location: Alle Unternehmungen sind von dort aus möglich. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in der Nähe, Supermärkte in der Nähe.
Wer gerne in Budapest City flaniert, ist hier genau richtig. Oper, Musikakademie, Cafés - alles in der Nähe und zu Fuß bequem erreichbar. Karten sind für kulturelle events sehr schlecht vor Ort erhältlich, meistens ist alles schon Tage vorher ausgebucht. Schade, aber man kann in Budapest auch auf den Straßen, in Museen und vor allem in den Bädern wunderbare Zeiten erleben. Jedes Appartement hat eigenen Balkon, unserer führte auf den sehr gepflegten und ruhigen Innenhof. Im Haus existiert eine Tiefgarage, für 13 Euro am Tag kann man bequem und sicher parken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Bra hotel men personalen var inte den trevligaste
5 out of 5
by Peterne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lise Lundberg

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Et helt ok leilighetshotell hvis man ikke er ute etter 5 stjerner. Fantastisk beliggenhet og hyggelige omgivelser. Noe bråk fra natteliv og søppelbiler. Store leiligheter m det du har behov for. Blir mitt valg flere ganger.