Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Split

너무 편안하고 좋았던 숙소

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: 위치, 주방, 세탁기, 큰냉장고
Cons: 깨져있는 접시들이 좀 있었는데, 그 접시들은 바꿔줘야할 것 같습니다. 그리고 숙소 입구 찾는게 조금 어려웠습니다.
Location: 야경
방도 굉장히 넓고, 거실과 화장실, 샤워실도 깨끗하고 넓어서 좋았습니다. 무엇보다 세탁기도 그냥 사용할 수 있어서 너무 편했습니다. 부엌도 전자렌지, 오븐, 가스렌지도 모두 갖춰져 있었고, 접시와 컵, 커다란 냉장고, 조리기구 등 모든 물건이 구비되어있어서 너무 좋았습니다. 위치도 시내중심지여서 너무 편했습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Esteban from Buenos Aires

No llegar temprano, puedes ser maltratado.

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
La zona y las comodidades de la habitación son perfectas. Al llegar temprano (7 AM) pedí dejar las valijas y permiso para pasar al baño. Recibí una insólita respuesta: "el hotel no es público, por lo cual no puede pasar al baño". Increíble, tuve que esperar a que abran los cafes de la zona. Luego de este importante incidente, la atención por los otros integrantes del staff fue muy buena.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea from Dublin

pretty good

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
good neighbourhood, strong wifi comfort - is ok, not for long stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sunkyu from Prague

좋아요좋아!!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
이 가격에 레지던스 아파트를 이용하다니. 최고였습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katalin from Odese

Central and cheap

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very central, walking distance to many attractions and really close to the metro stations as well. We had a nice time there, the personal was really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Callie from San Francisco

Opera apartment, home away from home

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at Opera Apartments twice now. It's super convenient to all parts of Budapest and the room is always spacious and comfortable. Though it's not terrible, I do wish the internet was more reliable in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lis from Horsens

Weekendtur

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Super centralt sted,gåafstand til næsten alt,tæt på indkøb Spar,og bager lige om hjørnet.Meget rent i lejligheden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Olcsón jót.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Remek helyen van a szálloda. Rendkívül közel van az opera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by martin from prague

very nice flat in xcellent location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
We returned to Opera residence for our third stay here and were again very satisfied .The first night we were given a flat accross the street in depandance, which was not very lovely, cold and dark inside.Next morning we could move to the main builiding( tahnks very helpful stuff in the Broadway hostel reception), we allready knew, we got a nice room with balcony in the yard, which was lovely again.Small minus was the couch with very small matress, it was just good for oor kids(8 and 11) but I cant imagine 2 adults sleeping on that. But again, for the money we spent we got a nice, clean , well equiped flat just 2 steps from opera, very very central in very nice neighbour.We will definitely return back soon