Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Superfräscht, bra service och utmärkt läge

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Fräschaste och supermodernt boende. Allt man behövde fanns, t.o.m iphoneladdare. Kanonläge. Utmärkt service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great value for money

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Good value, great location, easy booking, spacious and good facilities
5 out of 5
by Mitja from Lahti, Finland

Nice apartment in city centrum

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and location very good. Helpful owner. Price vs. quality very good.
5 out of 5
by Ainsley E from Cardiff

Perfect location great place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Large, clean, comfortable apartment, good communication -highly recommended
4 out of 5
by SERGIO from Madrid


Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lo único malo el portal y el ascensor que son muy antiguos pero el apartamento está reformado y con todas las comodidades. Buena localización
5 out of 5
by Maria from Cambridge

Amazing service! Highly recommended to everyone!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liv from Bristol

Ideal accommodation

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great little one bed apartment. So much better than a hotel. We loved it!
5 out of 5
by Maria from Voorburg

Geheel naar onze behoeften

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
uitstekend appartement, midden in het centrum. Alles was geheel naar onze behoeften. Fijn ontvangst, tips gekregen. We gaan meteen weer terug als we in Budapest zijn.
5 out of 5
by Dale from US

Great Location.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment was clean and spacious with various amenities including a kitchen, clothes washer. Very convenient location - able to walk to many attractions and very near to metro stop. Host was accommodating. The apartment enabled us to immerse ourselves in the local culture and lifestyle.
5 out of 5
by ian from Cambridge, Canada

Perfect location and host

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The Apartments are in an excellent location and Andras, the owner, made sure we had everything we needed. Highly recommended and will definitely stay again next time in Budapest.