Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upara recomendar

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Enorme el apartamento súper completo. Excelente relación precio calidad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony

Great apartments shame about the service.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The apartments themselves are very nice and in a good location however paradise apartments only own some of the properties in the apartment block which I think is where the problems come in. Upon arriving we spent over an hour trying to find someone to check us in and when we finally did we discovered that the person didn't seem particularly bothered about helping us. We then found out that due to a mixup on the "system" we were given a 1 bedroom apartment instead of the 2 bedroom we booked. The next day we were compensated for this and given a 2nd apartment and after 3 trips back to the apartment we were finally given the keys. Randy the owner did his best to help and make everything right for us but the rest of the service was shoddy at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Muhanad from Chicago

Great apartment but a bit far from main attraction

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place and very friendly staff. It was nice of them to allow me to store my luggage because this is not a hotel not they have a receiption desk. It was a bit far from the main center but close to public transportation. Budapest is a really big city so I guess anywhere you stay it should be Oki as long as you are close to the train. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, Washing machine included

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great value. The apartment was very spacious. It was nice to have a washing machine in the unit. The building address was a bit hard to find but once we asked directions and found it, it was a great location--on our favorite street in Budapest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TV and wifi in the room not working

Posted Oct 5, 2015
When checked in, the staff advised that the TV was not working and will send people to fix it. There were no connection with the wifi and password she provided to us, we complained to her and she also promise to fix it. But nothing were fixed by the third day when we checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jörgen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Stay like a resident

Posted Sep 20, 2015
You have minimum stuff to live in this cozy apartment. You can stay here as if you were a resident of Budapest. Good; Towels are provided by the hotel. You can walk to Erzebet bridge over the Danube, very nice location, as far as you do not mind the young people partying outside on the street on weekends nights. Bad; I found a little spider in the room. More complete cleaning is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Austin Texas

Great Location, Great Food near

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very nice apartment, washer for those long trips, great food and bars right next door. Not that loud, we did hear some chatter after midnight but nothing to crazy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sungsan from 서울

핵비추

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
정말정말 비추에요!!! 여기서 예약자 확인도 안하고 예약을 많이 받아서 저희는 이 호텔에 가지도 못했구요 업그레이드 해주겠다는 다른 아파트는 정말 더럽고 여기저기 망가져있고 냄새나고 지하철역이랑도 엄청 멀어요 책임감도 없고 사과도 없는 파라다이스 아파트먼트 정말 왕비추합니다!! 좋은 추억 좋은 여행하시려면 여기 가지마세요 정말 후회해요