Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Eimear from Ireland

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was very clean and comfortable. In a great location, center of the city close to all metro lines. Very affordable. Tamás was very helpful. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다시가고싶어요

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
일단친절해서좋았어요 위치도좋구요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Location

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Check-in with Tamás was so easy. He waited at the apartment, greeted us warmly and gave heaps of information and a map of the local area. He even helped us with international train information. The apartment is almost across the road from the Arany János metro station on Line 3 and walking distance to great restaurants, bars, high end shops, and a small supermarket. It is one metro stop away from all the sights including the Danube, Chain Bridge, Buda Castle etc. The location is brilliant. The apartment itself is adequate. It has a well-equipped kitchen with cooktop, microwave, and a kettle; a washing machine; a TV with English channels. The bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. Despite being next door to a pub, it was very quiet. The downside was the noisy floorboards, which creaked with every step; the way the furniture was arranged - the sofa was in the kitchen and the TV was in one corner of the bedroom. Also, the shower curtain was too short and the whole bathroom floor became a puddle after each shower. Overall, Tamás and the apartment's location made up for the small negatives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfeito!

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Foram dias maravilhosos! Realmente surpreendente. Ao chegarmos ficamos um pouco tensas, pois o prédio é velho, chegando a dar um susto a principio! Mas depois a surpresa é maravilhosa, pois o administrador do apart hotel é extremamente atencioso, explica tudo desde a entrada no apartamento ao funcionamento de tudo, mostra o mapa, da dicas de turismo, como pegar o metrô, etc. além de que o quarto é amplo e confortavel, assim como o banheiro. Ainda conta com uma cozinha e outro quarto. A localização é ótima, perto de estação de metrô, perto do quiosque do big bus (onibus estilo hop on hop off) e do ponto de saída noturno do big bus. Proximo das principais avenidas da cidade. Foi uma estadia maravilhosa!
4 out of 5
by Carlos from London

Great place, location!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I stayed in Budapest for 3 nights. When we arrived Tamás (the manager) arranged the place for us to drop out stuff so we could explore the city right way. He is very helpful, friendly and efficient. The location of this flat could not be better!! Very central, close to the underground (the mainline that takes you to & from the airport), restaurants, local bakery, bars, the parliament, and the list goes on. The coffee & tea facilities are great and the place is very safe!They provide towels, sleepers and maps of the city, etc. I highly recommend this place and I will certainly stay there again on my next trip to Budapest.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from London

Best last minute accomodation decision

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tamas was very accomodating and helpful, especially as we had missed the 'contact the hotel 48 hours in advance' deadline and only booked 11pm the night before. Couldn't fault the location or space except a cereal bowl would have been really helpful with my little girl. Fantastic value for money, I would recommend to anyone and stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안하고 친절한 주인이여서 좋았고, 이용 편리한 와이파이와 접근성 좋았다

Posted Feb 7, 2016
모든 것이 만족 스럽다. 접근성, 친절한 주인, 저렴함, 편안함, 상당히 좋은 와이파이 설치까지 틈잡을 것이 없었다...
5 out of 5
by Clotilde from London

Highly recommended flat - amazing location & owner

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the 1-bed flat and everything was perfect! The flat is big and extremely well located, quite recent and safe. Tamas is an incredibly lovely guy who was keen to help us out and provided an optional airport pick-up (very useful when you arrive in Budapest late on New Year's Eve!). We received a very warm welcome along with very useful advice.
5 out of 5
by Hanne-Mari from Tampere

Piano POP Apartments, Duplex studio apartment‏

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great studio apartment for two, nice and quiet building in the city center. Apartment was clean and well-equipped and service was good. I would definitely rent this apartment again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Bodde i lägenhet väldigt centralt, trots det ett tyst område så lätt att sova. Vänligt bemötande o bra service av den man som tog emot oss. Vi rekommenderar transfer, billigt o enkelt.