Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant apartment close to inner city.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Brilliant apartment, friendly staff and really close to the inner city and transport connections!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A great Place, nice hospitality & friendly folks

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Services & Cleanliness
Cons: More english speaking cleaners
Location: Location is great and fun places such as museums, boat rides etc., are quite a walk-able distance from the hotel
Overall it was just like being at home. From day one in the hotel to the last, the hospitality, service and relation can not be faulted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Good accommodation close to underground metro

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Very nice basic apartment with most of the amenities. There's a 24 hour desk and the staff is competent.
Cons: Televisions definitely need an upgrade.
Location: The metro line 3 is 5 minutes away on foot, and the area is not too far from the centre. A shopping mall is right around the corner.
We arrived easily from the metro line 3 (easy to find) and the check-in was fast and simple. The apartment was basic but nice. The only thing that was a letdown was the fact that we had our room on the first floor facing the noisy street which meant lots of cars and people (and the seemingly quiet street is very busy even at night). That just made it difficult to open the windows. Of course, had we been on the courtyard side of the building, noise would not have been an issue. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. It was good, just missing that little extra. We would most likely come back.
4 out of 5
by Lissa from Dallas, TX

Good value!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the budget minded traveler. Comfortable for four adults. Free parking in garage. Easy subway ride to center city. Mall nearby for shopping needs. Helpful, polite staff.
5 out of 5
by Gill from Sussex

A welcome break

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a 2 bedroom apartment close to the metro and shopping centre-these apartments provided both at a very good price. Front desk staff were available 24/7, spoke good English and were very friendly.This was our 3rd visit to Budapest and a location we were familiar with. We were able to self cater and got by with the limited utensils supplied.We would recommend this location/apartment and hope to return. Our stay was for 5 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Nice hotel, close to Crovin metro station

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Nice hotel, close to Crovin metro station and Corvin mall. Request a parking place if you come with your car (limited spaces given based on who comes first
5 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoman living in Kuwait

Good location, comfortable but no frills.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The hotel was clean and a close walk to the metro. The hotel staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was quite basic, with minimal decorating. The kitchen was well equipped and there was plenty of storage for our family of six. The only complaint I could make was that two of the single beds were really the two sections of the sofa. Therefore, in order to have enough beds we didn't have a sofa in the living room. Also, there is really no view to speak of and the balcony faces the building across the street. Overall, it was a clean and practical place for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable apartment close to amenities

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Location, Service, Convenient , Comfort
Cons: Fine as it is, simple accommodation
Location: Close to Amenities Fantastic
Truly enjoyed 3 nights stay at this apartment, clean comfortable with kitchenette no fuss no frills close to metro cafes and shopping center and money changer. Staff were extremely helpful 5 stars service Would definitely recommend and return.
4 out of 5
by Oleh from Bratislava

Prater

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
calm and cool place for family