Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westcliff-on-Sea

Really nice apartment near Central Budapest

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Everything!
Cons: More fans available in the summer months because when we arrived, none around but my niece loaned us one until one became available during our stay
Location: They about £8-9 taxi fare from the main tourist areas such as Heroes Square and Szechenyi Baths and Varosliget. We are going back to this apartment
Lovely clean and modern apartment. We were very happy with it too. Staff were very helpful because my companion struggled with the heat (it was 30-36 degrees C during our stay) and loaned us a large fan. They were helpful throughout. Also good parking facilities (at a supplement). Plus it about £8-9 taxi fare from the main tourist areas such as Heroes Square and Szechenyi Baths and Varosliget. We are going back to this apartment next year but not in the summer as too hot for my companion (I was okay but I am half Hungarian anyway). Lidl is just 5 mins walk away too - so cheap food there as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Having Spar supermarket next door and Lidl across the road is very convenient for stocking up on water, breakfast goods, etc.
5 out of 5
by Mohammad

Nice stay in Budapest

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful spacious apartment near the center of Budapest. We chose the hotel because it had self serve laundry. The machine used coins only so we had some difficult using the ATM to get Hungarian florints and the one machine was not available until late at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Location, size of the room, kitchen area, wi-fi, sunny room all day and tons of windows and doors
Cons: Shower head
Location: 10 minute with bus 105; or tram 14 and metro
The room is very very big and clean. There is a kitchen, living area and dining area. It is so peaceful to go back to this hotel after having spent entire days with tourists. You can go next door as there is a pretty good grocery store for food and booze. The staff were very nice and the wi-fi worked beautifully. It is only a short bus ride or tram +metro ride to the main attractions. Very very good choice for Budapest!
5 out of 5
by shweta

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for four nights in July. Rooms are very good specially kitchenette was very good. There was some problem in wifi as signal was weak however we lodged a complaint and after some delays it was resolved. The lady at the reception was very helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.D.,CA

Good

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Orbitz
It was good budget hotel overall, we liked the location , close to a bus and trolley , safe area
3 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great accommodation

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The apartments are clean, comfortable, spacious and include everything you'd need. They're about 15 minutes from the center of town (best way is to get the bus to and from). The apartments are right next door to a laundry place and 3 supermarkets. The only downer is the customer service is poor. Apart from that, would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
My wife was ill the entire stay, but she was able to relax and rest. Room was very well laid out and everything we needed was available in the kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by M D from London

Excellent Hotel!!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! All staff were very nice and our room was huge with balcony overlooking nice park and church. The food in the restaurant was really good Hungarian fare (and cheap!)with a nice outside seating area. There is a choice of shops to buy food/wine in on the same street (large Spar and Lidl). Cannot fault this place at all. Will definitely stay here again!