Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehme Atmosphäre

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: alles
Cons: Das Gebäude ist nicht mehr aus der Zeit. Da werden erneuerungsarbeitend erforderlich, z.B. die Fenster
Location: Außerhalb aber mit Bus gut erreichbar
Sehr ruhig, sehr freundlich , die Mitarbeiter sind sehr aufmerksam, höflich, hilfsbereit. Frühstück ist top. Restaurants besonders Empfehlenswert. Also gerne nochmals.
5 out of 5
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by samir from Andresy

Formidable

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre double familliale très propre. Un SPA gratuit pour usagers de l'hotel (saunasss, hammam, piscine), salle de sport et même un bowling. Malheureusement nous n'avons pas pu profiter du bowling (ce dernier était libre mais il fallait réserver ...).
5 out of 5
by Suk Bum from Seoul

Stylish and comfortable hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel. This hotel is not modern style. But, I think this hotel stylish and historical. Breakfast is especially good.
5 out of 5
by Matvey from Moscow

5 stars

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by Nina from Örebro

Prisvärt hotell långt från centrum

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ett trevligt och bekvämt hotell med en egen pool- och spa-avdelning som är gratis för hotellgäster. Hotellet ligger långt från centrala Budapest men en busshållplats ligger alldeles bredvid hotellet och metron ligger ca 10 minuters promenad från hotellet. Läget är alltså inte optimalt och hotellet ligger inte nära några restauranger eller butiker. Men med tanke på hotellets kvalitet och vad som ingår i priset är hotellet ändå helt klart prisvärt. Frukosten är riktigt bra och hotellets restaurang är dyr men maten är helt okej. Jag skulle kunna tänka mig att återkomma.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellenet value for money, next to a highway

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellenet value for money, next to a highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met welnes,laangs de snelweg

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: De welnes faceliteiten en het ontbijt die was prima
Cons: Gluidsdichte kamers?
Hotelpersoneel is vrij laks,de beloofde airepoortshutle waren ze vergeten te sturen omdat het druk in het hotel was,in de kamer naast ons hadden ze een groep ierse tieners geplaats die elke nacht tot 05 uur aan het feesten waren,bij klachten kwam het personeel even kijken en was het 5 min. Stil kortom van de vier nachten hebben we er een kunnen slapen,toen ze weg waren!
4 out of 5
by aldo

Nice stay good price hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
I go here often and it is always a nice place to visit