Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth UK

Nice location not flooded with tourists

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff giving helpful advice, always smiling.
Cons: Room tea making facilities
Location: The Hotel was well located for all our visits to the attractions. We were surprised at the amount of events that were held in the City Park.
The Hotel was clean with very helpful staff, our room was larger than we expected but the decor was a little dated. The room was very quiet and we seldom heard the traffic or our neighbours. Good variety of choice for breakfast. The area was not flooded with tourist Hotels. City Park was nearby with many local bands to see and a large market and Beer Festival at the weekend. something for everybody. The Metro station was nearby and gave us easy access to the Town centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

close to subway, many restaurants, groceries store

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: bathroom is dirty
Location: great location, close to subway, many restaurants, groceries store.
great location, close to subway, many restaurants, groceries store. the breakfast is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

難はあれど快適なホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
駅からは徒歩8分くらい。ホテルの場所は少し分かりにくいですが、アクセスは良いです。 部屋はツインルームでしたがトリプルルームくらいの広さがあり快適でした。 良い点 *部屋が広かった *アクセスは良い *ホテル近くに安くて美味しいイタリアンがある *ホテル前にスーパーあり 悪い点 *wifiの繋がりが悪く、すぐ切れる。しかも遅い。夜間は最悪 *風呂の水捌けが悪い *エアコンが動かない、動いていない
4 out of 5
by Riku from Ylöjärvi

Hyvä valinta!

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Edullinen perushotelli, jossa kaikki tarvittava. Aamupala riittävä, hyvä asiakaspalvelu, ilmastointi toimi jne. Parin korttelin päästä pääsee bussilla 74 juutalaissynagoogalle (keskustassa), ja sieltä sama bussi palauttaa suoraan hotellin eteen. Vastapäätä edullinen pubi terassilla ja 30 m päässä kaupungin isoimmat wieninleikkeet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by anouck

acceptable pour un cour séjour

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Court séjour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds, decent breakfast, decent location (especially for transit)
Cons: Keeping the milk at room temperature makes cereal a write off. Daytime front desk staff is less friendly and helpful than the night staff
Location: Easy access to main transit line. Markets and restaurants are in abundance
We had a great stay at this hotel and the night staff (Atilla) was super friendly and super helpful. Give the man a raise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
호텔 직원이 굉장히 친절했다. 역에서 걸어서 10분정도 걸렸고 시내까지는 지하철로 2~3정거장 정도 거리이다. 조식은 그럭저럭.
3 out of 5
by DAHAE from 서울(Seoul)

저렴한 가격에 위치 좋은 숙박시설을 찾고 있다면.

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
[좋았던 점] 위치가 중앙역과 가깝고 호텔 바로 앞에 트램역이 여러 개 있어 이동시 편리했다./프론트 직원들이 영어를 잘 해 의사소통 하는데 어려움이 없었고, 친절했다. [나빴던 점] 샤워실 틈새가 지저분했고, 문 아귀가 안 맞아 샤워하는데 신경써야했다. 방이나 화장실에 옷을 걸어 둘 시설이 부족해 조금 불편했다. 방음이 잘 안된다
4 out of 5
by Anttu from Espoo

Loistava valinta

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli oli täydellinen valinta ystävän kanssa viikon reissulle! Hinta-laatu suhde erinomainen. Helpot kulkuyhteydet muualle kaupunkiin ja loistava palvelu hotellissa tekivät matkasta entistä paremman !