Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Perfect stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: - Free wifi - Free walking tour close by - Beds were comfy - Room was clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good location.
Located right next to a beautiful park and not too far away from the city centre. The 4 bed dorms had attached shower and toilet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Okay level of cleanliness.
Cons: No
Location: Great location
Beautiful clean building in nice safe and convenient location. Nice flat with facilities. Everything we wanted. Great find in the city and really happy we stayed there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Good time

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Spacious bathroom, simple and clean apartment.
Cons: That is okey.
Location: Location
Great apartment in the centre of it all. Spacey and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

賑やかな通りに位置するアパートです

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: 立地はとてもよいです。
Cons: ベッドの掛け布団など、敏感な人やアレルギー持ちの人であれば、少し苦痛かもしれません。代わりに使える掛け布団もあるので、私はそこまで気になりませんでしたが。
Location: 中央市場へもエリザベート橋へも徒歩圏内です。ドナウ川沿いの散歩にはもってこいです。
レストランや土産物店が軒を連ねる通りにあるアパートの一室(1階)を借りる形になります。 賑やかな通りですが、深夜頃には人通りも減るので、気になるほどうるさくはありません。 キッチン、冷蔵庫、洗濯機、食器類、レンジ、バスタブ、トイレといった設備があります。ベッドは至って普通のダブルサイズと別室に簡易ベッド。ただ、ベッドの清潔さには少し問題がありました。その点が残念です。
5 out of 5
by Gon from London

I recommend

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Will go again! Everything was good, the room was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Love to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Cody from London

Good position

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay near Budapest. Nice place for short stay. Clean comfortable rooms . Great value for money and easy access into central Budapest. Use of kitchen at will.
1 out of 5
by Jan from Stockholm

Choose other accommodation, no value for money

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. -No receipt of payment, is this business legit, asked 4 times for receipt. Cash only in EUROS. -WC running over to the bathroom floor when flushing -No hot water in kitchen -Beds very bad -Electric installations dangerous -Take it out of your offerings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vaci

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig grei leilighet med alt man trenger, eneste minius var ytterdøra når man skulle ut, låsen var litt vrinen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer services

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good but it was really bad customer service because last minute room got changed and than first room wifi quality was very bad because of that we need to change another room on next day.
5 out of 5
by Stai from Oslo

Stor

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Middagsbuffeen var god og rimelig. Rommet var fint. Bra beliggenhet. Hyggelig betjening. Bra utsikt fra rommet.