Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Room

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Really good bed. comfortable and clean. Second time in this hotel. I Recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Ok for a Short Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2018
This place is just ok. Not great, not terrible. It’s definitely in need of some upgrades, but for the most part, the room was clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night. I don’t think I’d stay for a longer duration. Breakfast was not great. Staff were polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to write home about

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The hotel was full of disrepair. The air conditioner did not work unless it was set above 70 and it was 89 outside. When i told the desk attendant that it did not work he came upstairs and moved it from 68 to 72 and it kicked on. He said see it works. No sir thats not how things work. The bathroom has a random wire under the counter thats just hanging out. The wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom. The door was beat up. The elevator stunk. The breakfast was bare minimum with mealy apples. I did ask for extra pillows and was given some. 3 pillows for a king sized bed should be reevaluated. The 2 extra were perfect. So 5 total would be great. The weird lights in the hotel shined in the hotel ALL NIGHT. If your room is in the front of the building be prepared for a LOT of traffic noise. The hotel should turn off the lights after a certain time, we are not on the vegas strip! Would not stay again. Unfortunate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Desk clerk helped w/ internet, gas station location- very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Clean, comfortable. Short period of time, but good time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK stay at Days Inn

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Cons: Cleanliness!
Most aspects of the stay were satisfactory. There was, however, a bit more dirt and dust accumulated in room corners than satisfactory.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Bed was awful...pillows were awful Needs attention all over... Breakfast not good butter tasted funny Syrup awful...utensils filthy holder dirty...do i need to say more...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 10, 2018
I had a family emergency and needed to cancel I also had the protection plan and was refused a refund. I'm very upset and will not book any rooms here ever again. I'm out $90.00 and a wasted protection plan. I still would like my refund
4 out of 5
by mf from high point nc

is okey

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
for the price.is very good.the boy of the customer service very friendly acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Family Nearby For Christmas

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Positive Conditions Courteous Staff Room clean exceeded expectations included refrigerator as well as USB ports throughout room. Looks to be recently remodeled .