Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Adrovic Sveti Stefan

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Awesome view and spacious suite.
Cons: Bathroom shower very small! Parking can be challenging as limited and busy location.
Location: Location is close to beach and taxi's close for restaurants.
Great option for hotel with beautiful views! Restaurant on site as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice views but needs a face lift

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: views
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned properly
The hotel was noisy because of on going renovations . No dedicated parking in a busy area on the main highway .
4 out of 5
by Steven from New York

Incredible view of Sv. Stefan!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great people. Great food. Great location. Great value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room cabinets were not cleaned. Looks like food was not cleaned out from previous guests. Room has nice view of Sveti Stefan. Room is ok if you just want to have a place to sleep since everything looks old, it's not very pleasing to stay there. Also, I think it is quite expensive for the quality and cleanliness you get.
4 out of 5
by David from London

Quirky but nice

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
The decor was a bit dated, however the staff were friendly, it has a superb view and the restaurant food is good. Get a table on the terrace so you can admire the view
4 out of 5
by Laurie from Texas

Great staff and great location

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had an enjoyable stay at Hotel Adrovic. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. From helping us get to Budva to flagging down the excursion driver who forgot to stop and pick us up, they were great! We bumped into them at the beach and in town and they were even friendly then too. The hotel's location is great for convenient access to the local bus and many excursions will pick up and drop off from here! As long as you don't mind stairs, beach access is relatively easy too. The views of Sveti Stefan island from the terrace are amazing and we loved relaxing on the terrace watching the sunset. The food was fresh and good; I love the Montenegro platter and Greek salad with a glass of local wine. For me, the staff at Hotel Androvic sets this hotel apart from others!
4 out of 5
by Judy from USA

The best view of Stevi Stefan

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The view is the best, but our room was bothered with sewer gas fumes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star in view only

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
It was a five star view, but the hotel room needed repairs and linens were distressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only the View is 5 star

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has a magnificent Five Star View overlooking the private Sveti Stefan Island. and Budva. The hotel staff was nice and the breakfast was sufficient.The restaurant/terrace area were in good shape. Unfortunately the room was simply unclean or in disrepair: from visible stains on the mattress pad, to no cabinet doors, just hinges, to smelly fridge, to a toilet that tipped over to one side (ie unbolted to the floor; unpleasant odor). An open door showed us one room that was newly renovated, so I hope that the hotel will continue to fix/renovate during the off-season.
2 out of 5
by David Humenansky from Great Fall, Virginia

Tremendous Sveti Stefan view but a low rate hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has a commanding view of Sveti Stefan that is spectacular from the room as well as the dining facility and open air terrace bar. However, the rooms are substandard. We had holes in the wall for electrical wiring, chipping paint, cabinets with missing door covers, toilet seats that came off the toilet, and dirty mattresses. This is not close to a 3* hotel. It is a mix of rooms for rent and long term stays. The long term stay rooms seemed to be "homes" for locals and were in better condition. The breakfast was barely adequate compared to many other places we've been. We got the service we desired but it was reluctantly provided. On a positive note, the young women receptionist was pleasant and upbeat but could not overcome the deficiencies of this hotel.