Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by CONNIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by eran

loved it!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed for 3 nights with two kids (5,3) and it was exactly what we needed we loved it especially the staff they helped us so much had the best tips in world!!! and the location was perfectly in the middle of all the attraction we wanted to cover so it was also good point for them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest, we enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your review and are hoping to have a pleasure of having you as our guests again. Katarina, receptionist
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Beautiful place to spend your vacation. Clean, elegant, beautiful pool, great people. We will be back. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Well-located for exploring Montenegro by car

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Good size room and very clean. The location was ideal for exploring Montenegro.
Location: Just off the main road (E80/E65) that runs along the coast so good for travelling around by car.
Very nice hotel - the staff were very friendly, the room was clean and the pool was nice. The location is good if you have a car - it's just off the main road that runs along the coast and so handy for Budva, Kotor and Sveti Stefan etc. Plenty of parking. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Ana Blagić, Hotel Management
We are very happy to hear that you liked staying here in our hotel. Hope we will see you again! Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The Staff and Cleanliness of the hotel was very good indeed
Cons: The Air Conditioning
The Hotel is very nice and the staff were Very Accommodating, friendly and polite, the rooms were very clean and comfortable, However we may have gone to early in the summer season ( 2nd - 3rd Weeks of May ) The Air-Con Was working but not very well and the Pool which looked very nice was not in use ( It became usable on the day of our departure ) For Note the Hotel is 4.4Km's from Budva Town Centre therefore I would recommend you hire a car if possible to travel around as the local bus service is approximately every 30 Minutes. The Breakfast was adequate but overall we had a very nice time in the Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Ana Blagić, Hotel Management
We are glad you liked being in our hotel. We are very sorry about the pool and the Air-con. Hope you will come again. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Evgeniya from Edinburgh

Good hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is great. It is new, our room was very spacious and comfortable, food served for breakfast was super fresh and tasty. We stayed there 3 nights and had got to speak to several members of staff. Most of them were super friendly and helpful, some others though seemed to not like dealing with guests at all and were extremely unwelcoming. It was claimed that the hotel provides bikes that could be used to ride to the nearest beach (about 30 min walk, 10 min on a bike), however, when we asked for two bikes for us, the member of staff couldn't find even one that didn't have flat tires! That was quite disappointing. Anyway, the best way to get the nearest beach (beautiful Jaz beach) is by car. The parking charge there is 3 euro for the whole day, but if you arrive in the late afternoon it is free. Overall, we very much enjoyed our stay in Hotel Aruba!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Katarina, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. We are very glad to know that you had nice time here and we are truly apologizing for not having the bikes in good shape. We are however working on bike maintenance now to provide better guest experience. We are sorry for your uncomfortable experience with someone of the hotel staff. We will improve in this field too. Thank you for your review and it was pleasure to have you as our guests. Greetings from Montenegro, Team of hotel ArubA
4 out of 5
by Tamekia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albania

nice hotel in close to budva

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Location: hotel in is in the hills behind budva,
it is a nice little hotel in a picturesque village close to Budva and Tivat airport. Staff service was excellent. breakfast very good. rooms clean and tidy although the decoration was not my style. you would need a car or a taxi though to visit Budva and Kotor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, lovely staff

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Staff were really nice and very helpful with recommending places to go and see. Hotel was newly renovated to a high standard so I can't fault it!