Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price. Nice accommodation and comfortable.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly staff, comfortable accommodation and a good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Ilse from England

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay. The lady at reception was amazing; she was full of knowledge of the area and helped us with directions/busses etc. Breakfast was excellent, with a wide range to choose from. The hotel has left luggage facilities- when we asked about leaving our bags there after check-out, the owner said we can keep our luggage in our room for the rest of the day. Which meant we could use our room for free until we left Budva that night. This is the best customer service I have ever experienced. Nothing was too much effort for these people. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beaches, downtown, movie theater & shops

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We spent one week at Fineso and it seemed like home. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Car parking available. Centrally located. Breakfast decent.
5 out of 5
by Jiao from China

 My best stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
It is really a fantastic stay. Cozy, clean, nice! The hotel stuff are very kind and friendly. They tried to help you as much as they can. The breakfast is very tasty!Everything is so good! If I plan to go to BUdva again, I will definitely stay at this hotel again! BTW, it is very close to the bus station and the beach as well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for bus station

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Ease of location for bus station
Cons: Attitude towards guests
This is the kind of hotel that seems to have forgotten it exists for its guests and instead views them as a nuisance. There was a very stern notice stuck on the fridge that it was forbidden to use it for non 'mini bar' items or penalties would be applied - even tho' it was empty! Strict instructions everywhere. Out of date tourist brochures in the drawers in the room. Wifi / internet access available for extra fee - 5 euros for a 1-5 days, 10 euros for 10 days, which is ok if you're there longer, but not for one night. Don't know why not included, bit backward. Breakfast wasn't bad, but what you ended up with was quite hit and miss depending on when you arrived - it wasn't restocked consistently when things were used up. You could however have your pick of hot items made to order. Hairdryer in bathroom was attached to wall (one of the hotel kind) but the plug didn't reach the nearest socket so you couldn't use it! Completely pointless! Quite a good location for the bus station, especially if just passing through for just one night en route elsewhere. Bit of a walk to old town and beaches, but perfectly fine to walk it. Balcony quite nice to have. Room starting to look worn though.
5 out of 5
by Art from TX

A real gem in Budva

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, very clean rooms, convenient to everything. The staff was so friendly and gave us information about the area. A small hotel with excellent service. We really enjoy our stay at Hotel Fineso Budva
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service with a smile

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly and very helpful staff, nice neighbourhood just out of centre, well stocked bathroom supplies & tasty breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from England

Budva out of high season

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Good value for money. Nice to have a balcony.
Cons: Breakfast was satisfactory but for British taste could have more Hot Food...but this is a cultural thing as most Southern European hotels are the same
Location: I really liked the location as it was close to a local run of shops are bars outside of Budva's tourist area. However beach was a 10 minute walk.
Great little Hotel. Staff helpful and friendly. Rooms quiet and comfortable with all the basics. Bathroom clean and functional with everything working. Beds comfortable. Rooms cleaned without me seeing cleaner...always a good sign of efficiency.
5 out of 5
by Don & Inja from usa

Outstanding hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in that price range. The service was excellent. Breakfast was good. We had discounted rate but it will be a wonderful place without the discount. We extended stay and took day trip to Kotor and Perast. Receptionist and staff were very friendly and helpful. For early departure, hotel provided sac lunch for a bus ride. We appreciated.