Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Nie wieder

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Abgewohntes Zimmer, ausgfranste Handtücher, dreckiges Bad, defekte Steckdose und defekter Fön im Bad Positiv: großes Zimmer, viel Platz im Schrank, Rollläden am Fenster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worthing

Cracking little hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: nothing
Location: city of Baden Baden just a few more miles away.
I arrived late to find the lady on the front desk had been waiting for me! She was so kind and welcoming. Given a comfortable room, slept beautifully then woke to a superb breakfast. I was even given a flask of coffee for my long drive. Nothing but lovely staff and positive memories, I'll be back and highly recommend this to anyone in the area. Approx 6 miles to Baden Baden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Günther from Deutschland

Nettes Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nettes Hotel für ein Wochenende Freundliches Personal beim Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mahmoud

Good value

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
We took the hotel for the night during a trip to the black forest. Hotel is good value for money. Quite comfortable. Staff very helpful. Breakfast good too. Not a luxury hotel, but more than enough for our requirements. Very recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mainz

Sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: schneller Check-in, sauberes Zimmer in sauberem Hotel, Parkplatz for free, WLAN for free, reichhaltiges Frühstück, freundliches Personal
Cons: Das Rundherum (insbesondere die Seite zum Henri Dunant Platz 1) könnte freundlicher gestaltet sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich angrenzend in einem von mir so wahrgenommenen Gewerbe/Industriegebiet.
Wir haben das Hotel gebucht, da wir einen zentralen Ort für die Städtetouren Straßburg und Baden Baden gebraucht haben. Die Hotels in diesen Städten waren uns persönlich zu teuer. So kamen wir auf das Hotel am Froschbächel in Bühl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Zweckmäßig eingerichtete, aber saubere Zimmer. Leider funktionierte das Internet nicht richtig. Sehr guter Handyempfang, konnte Internet hierüber nutzen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Nice business hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Cons: aircondition in room would be nice, though I realize that in that part of Europe that is useful only few days in an year.
We've stayed overnight on the way to Frankfurt airport. That is a nice business hotel with spacious clean room and bath. The breakfast was pretty good. As a bonus for those who travel with small kids - there is a nice playground with a zipline just across the hotel :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Neues modernes Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen mit einem hellen schönen Bad mit großer Dusche. Leckeres Frühstücksbuffet und sehr guter Service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne from Fredericia

Godt hotel for en overnatning undervejs

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel for et stop på turen til Italien. Det har skønne store værelser og er i udkanten af byen, med gode parkeringsmuligheder. Desværre ingen restaurant der var åben på stedet. Pragtfuld morgenmad serveret i stilfulde lokaler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Schweiz

Golfwochenende

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
ruhige, grosse Zimmer, nettes Personal, ideale zentrale Lage zu nahegelegenen Golfplätzen, preiswert