Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

Excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
All great...
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful had a great time there
4 out of 5
by Yesenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Weekend getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: We heard the rooms had been updated. We liked the modern feel and lament floors. It felt cleaner. Nice to have so many outlets to plug in.
Location: Los Olivos tasting rooms. Santa Ynez wineries. Loved SY kitchen and Industrial Eats
This hotel was located in a great spot. We wanted to wine taste in the Santa Ynez valley and we didn't want to stay in Solvang. It was easy to get to everything. We would stay again in the future. Love the upgrades and modern feel of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
WE have stayed at this hotel many years ago. But now it is so much better! They have done a great job in the remodel! The rooms are fantastic- very modern, large and unique. Big screen televisions in both rooms. The lobby has wonderful spaces and great amenities - a coffee bar, a real bar, a pizza oven and places to sit with internet and computer connectivity. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Nice hotel for pets

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice big room, employees were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Soughtern Ca

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was our second stay at this hotel. The amenities are fantastic and the staff are all great. Love the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The location of the hotel is close to Solvang. Plenty parking space available. There are lots restaurants within walking distance to choose. The swimming pool is nice for kids to have fun.