Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Good inexpensive place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
When we arrived to pay for our room the front desk person (man) he would not give name. Was very rude person yelling and fling his hands all around. We where are ready stress because the weather knock out our electricity and they had no time when it was gonna be fixed, we reserved a room plus a extra cost for our 17yr old child. When we ask about the cot he started yelling get out no room never explaining why. When my wife try to ask a question he started yelling louder so we just left without explanation.
5 out of 5
by Nattooee Pierce from Buena NJ

Buena

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
everything was great I have no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017
thank you for staying our motel
5 out of 5
by Toie from Buena Vista NJ

Love it

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017
thank you for staying our motel
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2017
thank you for staying our motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for the first night was infested with flies,

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Bad experience because of the number of flies difficulty sleeping because of flies , flies were throughout the room did get another room following day not much better few flies and 2 baby roaches
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Middle of the night surprise

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was jolted awake at about 1:15 by a loud intermittent chirping noise. I investigated and found that it was coming from the motion sensor in the room. I called the lobby and was connected to the hotel manager. He was able to turn it off remotely, although his communication to me was unclear. I was extremely disappointed that I did not get a good night's sleep. Other than that the room was what you would expect from a hotel with the word budget in its name. It was fine for what it was. There was no coffee maker, but there was a Dunkin Donuts right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to store, & fast foods & gas

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: its rates, convienence to eatries
what would've made it a gaid reat experience. if the beds wouldnt rock. I was afraid i'd fall out the bed if my wife would have gotten out of the bed with out warning me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price. Wawa across the street. Management should try to limit the volume of the TV after 10pm because it is easy to hear from next room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
thank's for staying our motel