Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamstown nj

nice night for a quick getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2016
i like this location. rooms here are always great and priced good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena,NJ

Nice Place

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Cons: cleaning
I was very nice room. And the cleaning was good. But it could be better.I felt safe and never worried about anything even when I took my dog out in the middle of the night.I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Rooms were disgust. Found a cat in the room!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Staff spoke very little English. Very difficult to communica with. Rooms were disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, MD

value

Posted Aug 4, 2016
this was not a particularly nice hotel, certainly would not bring a date here, but for the price it is sufficient and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Check in was OK. Room was smelly, almost overwhelmingly. At checkout we complained about the smell and were told that was due to the previous occupants. Rug was old, worn, almost greasy and needs to be replaced. Bathroom sink was cracked which we reported & they said they would look into it, but didn't while we were there. Lining on curtains was deteriorating. Beds were neatly made & comfortable. Bathroom was basically clean, but the shower curtain needed to be laundered as there was mold around the magnets. Would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vineland

Close to my needs

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Only thing I didn't like was I had to walk a little bit to get to my room snow wasn't moved it was a big pile still there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice close to everything I needed

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I love it very convient and staff very nice very clean I stay here all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy New Years

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Great room for the price! Last min booking for new years!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Room was very clean and cozy. Staff was very pleasant and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Close to where we were going.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Yes, very comfortable
Cons: Coffee Pot in rooms
This motel has been very nice each time we have stayed. The staff is very friendly and nice. We will come again.