Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for the first night was infested with flies,

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Bad experience because of the number of flies difficulty sleeping because of flies , flies were throughout the room did get another room following day not much better few flies and 2 baby roaches
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Middle of the night surprise

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I was jolted awake at about 1:15 by a loud intermittent chirping noise. I investigated and found that it was coming from the motion sensor in the room. I called the lobby and was connected to the hotel manager. He was able to turn it off remotely, although his communication to me was unclear. I was extremely disappointed that I did not get a good night's sleep. Other than that the room was what you would expect from a hotel with the word budget in its name. It was fine for what it was. There was no coffee maker, but there was a Dunkin Donuts right next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to store, & fast foods & gas

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: its rates, convienence to eatries
what would've made it a gaid reat experience. if the beds wouldnt rock. I was afraid i'd fall out the bed if my wife would have gotten out of the bed with out warning me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price. Wawa across the street. Management should try to limit the volume of the TV after 10pm because it is easy to hear from next room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
thank's for staying our motel
5 out of 5
by Francis

Will book this again

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place that takes pets. Parking right outside of room a plus. Seemed clean and safe. No frills motel, price was right for my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
thank's staying our motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusted

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was filthy, the bed was still messed up from the previous guest, towels all over the place. There were ashes all over the floor and in the bathroom, there was trash filled to the top in the trash bin, there was pieces of cat food spread across the bathroom floor. I felt I needed to bathe in bleach after staying here
4 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Bed spread had a cigarette burn other then that I received exactly what I booked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great for the price.
3 out of 5
by Maribeth

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017
thanks for staying our motel