Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Roy

Good for the price.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and nice, the staff was friendly, overall good price for good experience. I travel for business so i just sleep and keep going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark DE

okay for overnight

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
check in through a glass window -- never a good sign. fast and efficient check in nonetheless. roach on the toilet seat, linens ill fitting on the bed. Otherwise fine.
1 out of 5
by Deborah from Andrews IN

There's bugs in there.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
I searched the room for bed bugs upon entering. Didn't see any. Awakened in the night scratching myself all over. I had 6 bug bites from something. Still didn't see any spiders or bed bugs. These were not flea bites. I know those bites very well. But they still itch and weren't there before going to bed.
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Mar 18, 2016
No toilet paper or towels. Room was filthy. Sketchey guests, and a lovely raid by state and local police.
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Piscataway

Great for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
My great was great, room was comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
by Doreann

Queit area

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Orbitz
As I checked in for the hotel the staff was friendly and OK. When I went to my room I started to get a little nervous when I saw an broken AC and some stains on the carpets but when I walked in the room it was clean and smelled clean which is more important. I bumped into a friend and discovered they don't allowed pets which I thought on the website they did so I was careful. Not many options for staying at hotels in the area but this one is OK if you bypass the hallway issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

I wouldn't go

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very dingy old locks would jam getting into the room overall wasn't a good experience I had a non smoking room and there were cigarette burns in the blanket
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Obviously an old hotel, but fixed up and clean. Fine for the price.