Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spotlessly clean.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Had a quiet, clean stay Nice tub. Owner helped me set up internet connection soon my laptop
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay at Rodeway Inn ever again!

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay
5 out of 5
by Penny

Working again

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here often while doing business in the area. I can always depend on a clean room, a soak in a tub and a comfortable bed, which is what I need when away on business.
4 out of 5
by Roy

Good for the price.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and nice, the staff was friendly, overall good price for good experience. I travel for business so i just sleep and keep going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark DE

okay for overnight

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
check in through a glass window -- never a good sign. fast and efficient check in nonetheless. roach on the toilet seat, linens ill fitting on the bed. Otherwise fine.
1 out of 5
by Deborah from Andrews IN

There's bugs in there.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
I searched the room for bed bugs upon entering. Didn't see any. Awakened in the night scratching myself all over. I had 6 bug bites from something. Still didn't see any spiders or bed bugs. These were not flea bites. I know those bites very well. But they still itch and weren't there before going to bed.
4 out of 5
by carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Mar 18, 2016
No toilet paper or towels. Room was filthy. Sketchey guests, and a lovely raid by state and local police.
5 out of 5
by Vincent from Piscataway

Great for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
My great was great, room was comfortable and clean