Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not the best

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Not the best I been to, but since it was a short notice trip, it was the only thing available.
4 out of 5
by doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

worth low cost

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Rodeway is a very close walk to knott’s berry farm and dinner shows. We did it with small children, during the day and the night. Comfortable beds, and has fridge/microwave. Not the cleanest but was worth the money. Simple breakfast but it gets the job done. We are willing to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by David

Good value and location to NBF.

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpfu. Breakfast was minimal. Room wa comfortable, but some maintenance items needed attention. A good value for the room and location.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

Great Hotel, close to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great staff, great location, room was very clean and parking was great. Just a great overall experience.
4 out of 5
by Robertha Cast

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
A little old!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very low end hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Close to some attractions.
Breakfast is very cheap. Beds are very soft and sleeping here will create back pain.
5 out of 5
by christina

Will be back

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
At first I was like ehh... but once I got to the room it was perfect! Clean sheets new carpet fridge microwave. Same parking lot as ihop. A few min walk from knotts. 10min walk to Porto’s. Will be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Good location and Price

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Orbitz
You get what you pay for. Great location if you want to go to Disneyland or Knotts Berry Farm. 15 minute drive to Disneyland and a 5 minute walk to Knotts. Breakfast is just Cereal, Juice, Toast, and little debbie honey bun. I would recommend IHOP next door or McDonalds across the street. Shower heads in bathroom were caked with lime and rust and hotel lack attention to detail.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Dirty , really out dated..beds were so umcomfortable. homeless man by the side entrance as we were coming back in the evening.. and it is very obvious they have people living at the hotel.just not a safe place with your family..pay a little more for comfort and peace of mind.