Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Our room was dirty. There was some type of bug in the shower. We had zero towels in the room and the phone didn't even work. When we asked for more towels we had to wait for them to get washed. It was 11pm. Pillows were flat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knotts scary

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Hotel was not in the best shape the breakfast continental was horrible the rooms were not very clean but overall the hotel staff was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buena park

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Staffs are rude, maids don't know how to communicate. The maid were not done cleaning when we checked in. It was all dirty when we checked in. Horrible experience. I would never come back to this place again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Good value for the money, not a luxury hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Office staff helpful, room clean , beds comfortable , towels were very scratchy and stiff, bring your own towel! we've stayed at this hotel at least 3 times in the past 10 years, not many ammenities (complimentary breakfast is basically toast, coffee, orange juice and some cereal) but we mostly stay here just to have a place to sleep. Good value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort irwin

Posted Sep 4, 2017
When we checked in, there was a big dead roach on the bathroom floor. They did not vacuum. The pillow cases had makeup on them, then between the comforter and blanket there was dirt and confetti.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam, Territory of USA.

Changed rooms too many times

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too much to mention
Location: Location and things to do were great and very close by to my doctor's clinic.
1st room was not ADA compliant.changed to second room was located upstairs and 3rd room smelled of smoke. 4th room was right next door to 1st and not ADA COMPLIANT. so we had to change again. 5th room had damaged beds. 6th room did not have all the amenities but we stayed anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Excellent hotel for knotts.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
5 minute walk to knotts. directly across the street from knotts. Clean. Free parking. Nice pool. The cons, old outdated box tv, we had a broken remote, our curtains when closed blocked the air condition. The tub/shower was kind of dirty, timer lights only kept turning off, it was annoying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Very old hotel. Needs updating. Bathtub and shower curtain stained. Linen looked dirty. Air conditioner not very good and in 2nd bedroom the screen was ripped so we could not open the window for fresh air. Carpet very dirty. Not very good. I was greatful we only had to stay there for 7hours, just to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
I stay there for 4 days and on my second night i found bed bugs all over my bed, was not worth it spend 400 dollars.