Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Room had strong unidentifiable odor on the day we checked in. Maintenance team had promised to run oxygen ironizer to reduce odor next day but it seemed nothing was done when we returned 2nd day. Asked to switch to another room and they were able to find us a new room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Hotel Rating

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Continue the great service.
Location: Berry Farm. Movieland Wax Museum. Restaurants & Shopping. All within walking distance.
Home Away from Home. Rooms were comfortable & clean. Outdoor Patio made the stay more enjoyable. Amenities were great! Hotel provided purchase of snacks, drinks, etc. Convenient Parking close to rooms. Nice Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Great location and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buena park, california

Posted Dec 20, 2017
We just checked in and the hotel staff was incredible. They were friendly, professional and accommodating. The room is exactly what we expected...clean , comfortable and tastefully decorated. We would recommend this hotel to anyone including families and seniors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Fast check-in. Very accommodating. Good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Comfortable and great location

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Our room was very comfortable and clean; perfect location for shopping and local attractions. Would stay again next time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Tough exit

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotel overall was decent. It is located near knotts berry farm so leaving in the morning was chaos because the traffic from knotts blocks the driveway. The layout of the building was a little weird and there aren’t any vending machines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Knott Berry Farm

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Fold out sofa bed in the suite was like sleeping on bare springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Knott's Berry Farm

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Perfect location to stay when going to Knott's Berry Farm. Park at the hotel and it's a short 10 minute walk to the park. At check in the staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Kyra Marie

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Place was great overall. Would definitely stay here again.