Ratings based on 1,342 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Just okay. Not too clean and the pool is ice cold. No jacuzzi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Has it ever been cleaned?

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hotel room was dirty. Wifi never worked. Would never return
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 4, 2017
The room was all beat up furniture falling apart and all scratch the room was dirty too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front deak was very nice and helpful!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Clean rooms, fast wifi! Great experience overall highly recommend. Awesome microwave and mini fridge too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to knotts

Posted Oct 2, 2017
For those wishing to visit knotts or medievel times this would be an ideal place to stay that isnt too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, CA

Ideally situated

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Fast & easy check in. Plenty of eateries & shopping within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

It's very cheap but the room carpet is dirty.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Services is good, nice but Room carpet is so dirty. Do go with your kids or don't stand in the carpet without your shoes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Knightmare Inn

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The front counter guy could not have been more rude: curt with responses to questions, humorless to mood-softening jokes, zero eye contact. The room was clean, and the beds were surprisingly well linened. Other than that, it was pretty much a motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA,

The hotel was nice, but the room smelled musty

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The room was nice looking. Smelled weard tho smells like mold. I couldn't sleep the room they gave us was by out door washer and dryer you can here loud banging noises all night. The next day I looked and it was we're the maids or room service does the laundry it wasn't a plesent stay was tired all the next day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel is old, need to investing in renovation.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location where we need to go.
Cons: The room is very old, need new carpet, AC could be newer. We had to manually turn on and off in the middle of the night because it was too warm/cold.
It was close to where we need to go. Doesn't have iron to iron clothes. Other than that it was ok with rate that we got. Just a place to rest for the night.