Ratings based on 3,225 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Knotts and soak city

Posted Jul 7, 2017
small refrigerators and microwaves would be nice. also beds were very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach CA

GREAT STAY

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great hotel stay! Staff is friendly! Close to Knotts! Snoopy is Wonderful, pool is clean !you have to pay parking but it's reasonable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It was a great hotel, but they charged me for parking because I made my reservation through Expedia. I don't understand why I make my reservations through a third party makes me have to pay to park compared to if I made reservations directly through them it would be free. Doesn't make sense to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This hotel is Super easy if your going to Knotts or Soak City. So close and convenient. Clean rooms, nothing fancy but it does the job. Nice pool and restaurant on site are nice for times when your not at the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, ca

Close to Knott's Berry Farm.

Posted May 28, 2017
Staff very accommodating and pleasant. Perfect for an overnight getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good full service hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
This is a very good full service hotel, pretty easy to find when driving in the LA area, well signposted with a large car park which you pay $7 a day for. No resort fee just a very good rate found on line. The hotel room was clean with everything you need for a few days. The staff were great, helpful and very efficient, as the TV was not working, well within 30 minutes someone came and sorted it out. we did an organised LA bus tour which was amazing and they picket us up at this hotel. breakfast buffet was very nice and good value. Hoping to visit LA again so would come again to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice family friendly Hotel

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The relaxed feeling - everyone was so nice and friendly and the rooms were excellent value for money.
Cons: We were happy with everything !
Location: Knotts Berry farm right next door - hotel free shuffle to/ from Disneyland- Buena Park Mall a couple of blocks away. Plenty of places around to eat.
This hotel was very warm and welcoming - especially the front desk staff and the bar staff - they couldn't be nicer. Great place to base yourself for Disneyland and Knotts Bery Farm. Rooms were clean and tidy with very comfy beds. Felt very safe and relaxed in the neighbourhood - would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

KNOTT'S BERRY FARM HOTEL!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Good restaurant, pool area, and beautiful quad area (guessing where weddings are held).
Cons: Rooms are outdated and seem old.
Location: Knott's Berry Farm Theme Park, dining, and shopping all in walking distance!
Love the atmosphere of the overall hotel and customer services of all the staff there. We even met Snoopy while coming down to the lobby to hangout!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed in our room

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The size of the room was disappointing. It was like living in a postage stamp. We asked for a room change, but were told that the hotel was full & that they would put us on the list for a better room should it become available. Apparently no other room became available during our two night stay. We heard nothing back from staff at any point.
3 out of 5
by James

Bargain price, but mattress could have been better

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was on the 6th floor. Pool noise was audible in our room, but it wasn't over powering. The room was quite nice and at a bargain price. The mattress was uncomfortable.