Ratings based on 3,328 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Loved how convenient it was to walk to Knotts Berry Farm, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Walking distance to Knott's Berry Farm.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
This hotel is older but it is as clean as it can be given it's age. You pay $8 a day for parking but it's approx 1/2 of the cost of parking in the Knott's lot across the street. Staff was very friendly. We will stay here again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Loved everything

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Location, snoopy, food, staff, Carlos at th he front desk...all amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Great Hotel and right next to the park.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Short walk to the park entrance.
Cons: They did sneak in daily fee that I did not know about when I first booked the hotel. Luckily it was only $8 a day.
Had a great, comfortable stay. We had a great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buen park ca

Knott's Berry Farm

Posted Oct 7, 2017
No mini fridge they wanted an extra $20 for it I stayed at cheaper hotels with mini fridge in them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but not good for kids during Halloween time

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great hotel but our young boys wanted to meet Snoopy in the lobby but there were Scare Actors there the whole night and they scared our 5 and 2 year old. Maybe the hotel could separate the area where the young ones would meet Snoopy and anything regarding the Halloween events. Just keep the Scare Actors out of the lobby and the main restaurant. They gave my boys nightmares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to a theme park and close to the

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: it is best already
Location: theme park.wax museum, beaches
it is clean vell located and all facilities like swimming pool ,sauna,steam and just 17 dollar shuttle service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the family

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Excellent, keep in mind the only reason why I am giving some 4 ratings . No Microwave or refrigerator. Very clean burn dated room. Quiet and close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
the hotel overall is good, however, room amenities could be improved with fridge and microwave especially for family with small children, every other hotel we found have those facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel in good location at Buena Park

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Pool. Courtesy vehicle to Disneyland. Staff. Snoopy!
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: Knotts Berry theme park. Mrs Knotts Chicken Dinner Restaurant. Downtown Buena Park Mall shopping and movie theatres. Lots of restaurants
This was my third stay at Knott's Berry Farm Hotel and once again all went really well. Staff are friendly and professional. Great facilities and nice restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Love the pool and fitness area.