Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Loved the hotel....wish we could've had more time to enjoy it. Family was a little skeptical seeing how it was almost apartment like but overall everyone loved it. Will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very hot. The hvac unit did not work. There were flies everywhere in the room. I spent time getting rid of them all. The walls were paper thing and could everything around me. I enjoy the residence inn's, but this one was particularly bothersome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great place to stay, parking could be issue on busy weekends
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gerald

AOK

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Responsive to requests. The surrounding area is nothing special but adequate.
4 out of 5
by Alberto

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable beds , plus plenty of room for the Family ! I would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Gear staff. Location was Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Excellent staff at the desk. Great location to freeways. Seemed more like an apartment complex. The rooms are past their glory days for sure. Had to park across the property which made it difficult to unload. Many of the rooms had several cars taking up parking spots. One room had at least 20 people in it (After party). They weren't too loud, but there should be a limit on how many vehicles per room. There were however plenty of handicap spots which is good for those that need them. I didn't eat their breakfast so I cannot rate that.
3 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very good, but surroundings were spartan--not even the landscaping we've seen at other Residence Inns. Breakfast, however, blew us away--even unsweetened yogurt and spinach!
5 out of 5
by Conswellos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by joann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels