Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Loved the hotel....wish we could've had more time to enjoy it. Family was a little skeptical seeing how it was almost apartment like but overall everyone loved it. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Expected More from Marriott

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The kitchen was spacious and clean. Overall, the room was very tidy. There were a few less-than-satisfactory issues, though. The towel bar near the shower detached from the wall and could not be re-attached. The air conditioner output smelled heavily of marijuana smoke. Some of the linens on the bed were frayed or torn. The shower curtain liner was slick from lack of cleaning. The shampoo bottle had seemingly been used before. Everyone was perfectly pleasant and helpful, but I won't be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel many times. The guests next to us and below us kept us up most of the night. The office staff was nice in the morning and told us that if happened again to call right away. Breakfast was ok not as good as it had been. Overall, it was an average stay.
2 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very hot. The hvac unit did not work. There were flies everywhere in the room. I spent time getting rid of them all. The walls were paper thing and could everything around me. I enjoy the residence inn's, but this one was particularly bothersome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great place to stay, parking could be issue on busy weekends
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gerald

AOK

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Responsive to requests. The surrounding area is nothing special but adequate.
4 out of 5
by Alberto

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable beds , plus plenty of room for the Family ! I would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Gear staff. Location was Nice

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Excellent staff at the desk. Great location to freeways. Seemed more like an apartment complex. The rooms are past their glory days for sure. Had to park across the property which made it difficult to unload. Many of the rooms had several cars taking up parking spots. One room had at least 20 people in it (After party). They weren't too loud, but there should be a limit on how many vehicles per room. There were however plenty of handicap spots which is good for those that need them. I didn't eat their breakfast so I cannot rate that.