Ratings based on 3,831 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good stay for the price, good continental breakfast waffles included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful location

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great experience at a great rate!! I was pleasantly surprised with the great location and excellent service from staff. Spent the day at the park when we came back they had a security guard and very well lit, so I felt very safe. Went to the room and slept on a comfortable bed it had a wonderful night sleep. I’d definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pretty good experience overall just breakfast can use a bit more organizing and a different system. Hotel is close to alot of fun things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Nice area. Good restaurants, walking distance. Very close to park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel rude front desk staff night shift

Posted Oct 11, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel it was dirty when we walked in someone had a dog in the room And there was dog hair everywhere that wasn’t cleaned up you would think they would have vacuumed but nope... disappointing and no fridge in room Or microwave
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The hotel was too noisy. My family got no rest. People were loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Roaches

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Roaches in the room, dirty, bathroom not clean, tv did not work. Left and went to the Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Clean rooms and friendly staff! They were able to get our family in rooms close together without hesitation. The breakfast was fresh and very filling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, CA

Excellent for overnight stay

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Staff, comfort and breakfast
Cons: The musty rooms on the freeway side
Checked in close to midnight on 9/25 eve and the graveyard desk clerk was very courteous, friendly and helpful. Our first room smelled musty and she promptly and cheerfully moved us to another room. She is an asset to this hotel! Didn't get her name but will definitely be returning for the amazing staff, comfort and breakfast! The breakfast was great for a hotel! We were more than satisfied before heading to amusement parks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
This was my second stay in your hotel. Your guest services staff was very friendly cafeteria staff was excellent. The complimentary breakfast was more than one would expect. If i am ever in that area I will stay at your facility very enjoyable stay