Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough for the avg. traveler.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Cons: Improve quality of tissue paper
Location: Loads of things to do and see in the area.
Front desk is "FREAKY" about smoking of any kind. A nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood CO

It was convenient to a watershed conference

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find & check in staff were pleasant. It has a nice healthy free breakfast.
Cons: WIFI
Location: Rafting, hiking.
The price was right - clean room and quiet which were important to me. The wireless internet was a bit slow but it worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Comfortable, clean hotel for a good price! I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by John from MARION KS.

SPRING 2016

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
THERE WAS AN ISSUE WITH THE TOILET UPON ARRIVAL--AND THERE WAS AN AROMA WE COULD NOT DETERMINE--FABRIC SOFTENER ?? OTHERWISE IT WAS A GOOD DEAL--GOOD PLACE
4 out of 5
by Sharon from arvada

1 night stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay which was comfortable and breakfast in the morning was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo co

Great rate for time of year.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Came here during ski season and got a very good deal. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. Definitely not super fancy or big. But would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
by David

Good value

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Great staff. Very clean and in fine condition. Bit noisy with H50 traffic nearby. Some trouble getting door to open with cards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Not bad. Could hear people above us walking around a bit, but otherwise, not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honest & Clean

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was hot on entrance, went to turn on fan/ac and it did not work. Left door cracked to get air, keep in mind it is February. Staff was friendly, 'spa' was steamy hot but jets did not function. The room visual was nice and matched photos from hotel.com, was clean and quite.
1 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels