Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Old building. Ridiculously small bathrooms. No sunlight in room. Simple fruit and pastries every morning. Very far from centro. I found cockroaches in my room and killed one. Staff not responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic, atmospheric and great location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed staying here for about a week, friendly hotel staff, great breakfast (crepes!) a walk to Subte but nothing too long, fab area for bars and restaurants, Palermo look and feel, generally easy and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I love this hotel! Great location, beautiful rooms and decor, gorgeous building and the best breakfast I've had while staying in Buenos Aires. Bruno was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweet hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very charming. The breakfast was just lovely. It's small so concierge services were very limited. You really need to know what you want to do on your own. Celia was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near avenue, but quiet nonetheless. Great staff, helped us with questions. Sink is not inside bathroom (at least our room), in case that wakes someone in the room up. Lovely place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel in great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the room clean, spacious and nicely decorated.
Cons: In the upstairs hallway the lights could be turned dimmer at night (or off completely)
Malbia House Hotel is in a great location, in one of the most charming parts of Buenos Aires. It's clean, comfortable and quiet. We had a nice stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Perfect location. Highly recomended

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic! Boutique style hotel. Excellent staff. Location couldn't be any better for Palermo. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice location to eat and to go shopping! Staffs are so kind!!
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels