Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted May 16, 2016
El hotel es muy lindo. Muy calido y familiar. Hermosa casona antigua. Excelente el desayuno y la ubicacion. Todo perfecto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca del centro comercial y bares.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Muy buena ubicación , tranquilo y a sólo 20 minutos caminando para tramitar visa! Sólo para parejas sin chicos.....
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Toronto

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Just one night but it was very cozy and exactly what we wanted for a romantic night together.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great value, great neighborhood

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This convent converted to BandB was clean for the most part, quiet for the most part (more on that later) and the staff were great, including the owner Maria. The neighborhood was very walkable, quiet and great restaurants with that fantastic steak nearby. Trendy but pricey clothing also nearby, a lot of it made right there. About a 2 km walk to the nearest subway, but a great and cheap system once you're on it. Cabs are also inexpensive. A ride downtown is $5-7 vs $0.50 for the subway. Your choice. We insisted on a room with the bathroom integral to it (not all are so check). Because of this we got a great room on the first floor, but across from the garden/sunroom where you can take your delicious breakfast. Some people started earlier than us. Some of them were less cognizant of the fact that there were rooms very close to them and used their outside voices. You see where this is going... Great breakfast 8-12, friendly staff, good price and neighborhood. Somewhat long walk to the subway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2015
The room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The employees are extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great section of Palermo with lots of restaurants nearby. I'd say the only negative was that the bathroom and shower were very small. Otherwise I loved it and plan to stay there again
4 out of 5
by André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Romina from Mar del Plata, buenos aires, argentina

Recomendable. Volveria.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
La ubicacion es excelente. El desayuno muy bueno. Fuimos a una habitacion con baño externo, pero privado. En el baño hacia un poco de frio y no era del todo comodo que este fuera de la habitacion. Ademas me parece que faltaba un poco de limpieza en el baño. La habitacion muy buena y limpia. Dias antes de la llegada al hotel, llame para pedir camas separadas, pero cuando llegamos no las habian separado. Se ofrecieron a hacerlo en ese momento, pero estabamos cansados del viaje y no queriamos esperar. La atencion es buena.
5 out of 5
by ANELISE from Porto Alegre

Renovado e aconchegante!

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente localização! Totalmente reformado e uma pérola em Palermo! Romântico, bom serviço, modernizado, muito bom! Somente dois pontos fracos: banheiro muito apertado (embora o banho seja muito bom e quente!) e o café da manhã bastante simples mas bem honesto (salada de frutas muito fresca e gostosa!)
5 out of 5
by Laura Valentina from Mendoza

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es excelente y el personal mucho más. Es altamente recomendable. No hubieron sorpresas desagradables.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Rotterdam

Mooie B&B

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fijne B en B! Mooi, verzorgd, hele behulpzame mensen en goed ontbijt met zelfgebakkenbrood. Badkamer beperkt in comfort. Gelegen in een hele leuke wijk van buenos aires!!