Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice boutique hotel in great area of Buenos Aires

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The general style of the hotel, its location and particularly the hotel staff, expecially Martin who was very helpful and happy to assist.
Cons: The rooms are light and airy but could do with a little maintenance such as the broken shower head in our bathroom.
Location: Perfect area to stay in if you don't mind a few minutes walk and catching the subway or taxi downtown. Nearby restaurants are great in the evening.
This hotel is situated in a great part of town. The area has many good restaurants and bars to relax in but is quiet and residential by day. It has good connections via the subway to the main tourist locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Orlando Gabriel from buenos aires

Muy bonito y bien atendido.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
El Hotel es pequeño pero muy bonito y comodo. La atención es muy buena. La zona inmejorable, llena de restaurantes y bares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liliam from Lima

Gente muy amable

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muy Bien!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helma Maria Jost from Curitiba

Excelente

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Amei o conforto da cama e lençóis , todos muito atenciosos e simpáticos. Bom café da manhã e o mais especial e a região cheia de restaurantes pra ir a pé e passear.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jader from Belo Horizonte - Brasil

Impossível dormir!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Não vá! Ficamos hospedados na suíte 10 que fica com a janela emcima da porta de um bar. Impossível dormir! Não possui café incluso! Quarto minúsculo! Se você não liga pra nada disso e procura bons bares, está no local certo. Fica na rua (Baéz) onde possui o melhores barzinhos de Las Cañitas, Buenos Aires.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria silvina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradley from Lake Oconee

Gem by the Airport.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The place was great. The street it's on was hopping. There were lots of restaurants and bars all along the street, a vibrant nightlife (it was a Friday night). The room was small but nice. No complaints here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fernando from Mendoza

recxomendado

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
muy lindo hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fabio from Rio Preto. São Paulo

òtima escolha, proximo ao aeroporto.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
De fácil acesso, translado do aeroporto aeroparque $80,00 pesos! Lugar cheio de barzinhos ao redor do hotel.Funcionários super atenciosos e agradáveis. Na minha compra pelo hotéis.com não estava especificado cafè da manhã! Tivemos que pagar $120,00 pesos. Tudo muito limpo! Eu recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Small but nicely decorated

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: Located on a street full of restaurants.
This is a small hotel with small room, but nicely designed. Overall it feels homey. We stayed only for a few hours to catch an early morning flight from AEP, but if I would stay longer if I go back to Buenos Aires.