Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I stayed 2 days with my partner. It was great, near a lot of restaurants, the tub is really small and slippery. Room is small but it is a boutique hotel. Staff was the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Jos, Thank you very much for your opinion, about our hotel. We are pleased that enjoyed your accommodation with us. It is something that our staff is proud, and we value your opinion. We hope to visit again. Sincerely, The management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colin from Melbourne

A gem

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service. Beautiful surroundings. Staff spoke English. Recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Colin, Thank you very much for your opinion, about our hotel. We are pleased that enjoyed your accommodation with us. It is something that our staff is proud, and we value your opinion. We hope to visit again. Sincerely, The management
5 out of 5
by Bianca from Miami

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This small clean hotel is in a great area. There are lots of restaurants on the street that it is on. It is perfect if you are out sightseeing during the day and are only going to sleep at night in the hotel because the hotel is simple. There is not much to do at the hotel. The staff at the hotel was incredibly professional and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bianca We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about our hotel during your stay. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the comfort and functional aspects of our rooms. Our team takes great pride in the service they provide, and work hard to ensure that all our guests have a great experience. Look forward to your return in the near future. Warm regards,
2 out of 5
by rimma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice boutique hotel in great area of Buenos Aires

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The general style of the hotel, its location and particularly the hotel staff, expecially Martin who was very helpful and happy to assist.
Cons: The rooms are light and airy but could do with a little maintenance such as the broken shower head in our bathroom.
Location: Perfect area to stay in if you don't mind a few minutes walk and catching the subway or taxi downtown. Nearby restaurants are great in the evening.
This hotel is situated in a great part of town. The area has many good restaurants and bars to relax in but is quiet and residential by day. It has good connections via the subway to the main tourist locations.
4 out of 5
by Bradley from Lake Oconee

Gem by the Airport.

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The place was great. The street it's on was hopping. There were lots of restaurants and bars all along the street, a vibrant nightlife (it was a Friday night). The room was small but nice. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Small but nicely decorated

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: Located on a street full of restaurants.
This is a small hotel with small room, but nicely designed. Overall it feels homey. We stayed only for a few hours to catch an early morning flight from AEP, but if I would stay longer if I go back to Buenos Aires.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Super tiny but ok for the night

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: No elevator
Location: Best closest hotel to Jorge Newberry Airport
Got there late, almost midnight and check-in was a breeze. Our room was very tiny but everything was in order and clean.