Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Good location in city

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel was close to the main shopping area and restaurants of the city. Staff at hotel could have been more welcoming and friendly. Otherwise stay was okay in hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible breakfast and internet

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel is well located, close to tourist spots and that was really nice because we could walk to all of them (teatro Colon, Centro Cultural Kirchner, Cafe Tortoni, El Obelisco, Puerto madero, Casa Rosada and Plaza de Mayo). That was the only plus of the hotel. I purchased a suite with breakfast included and the breakfast was terrible (cheap food for crowds). Internet was also really bad. I would never stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Hotel OK but would not class as 5 star

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The rooms really need to be sorted out. The TV was very small and old
Location: Very good and super close to the subte
Check-in was ok but the staff seemed unfriendly. Both at the check-in desk and restaurant. I was disappointed with the room. There was a big stain on the wall in the bathroom and a massive black mark in the bathtub. The bathroom also is different than the pictures shown on the website. The hotel seems to have aged quite a lot since the photos had been taken. The room was a lot smaller than I would have liked. The buffet breakfast was good and had a nice range of food to choose from. Overall the location of the hotel was probably the best part. It is very well located to downtown Buenos Aires.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel @ Buenos Aires

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaness of the rooms halls
They had bad odors in the halls, they need to clean the rugs of the rooms halls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 19, 2016
In downtown where the action is but cannot call it a 4-star hotel. Staff is good. Food is above average. Age shows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value and good location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent breakfast provided. Overall would recommend hotel to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: In need of larger TV screens in rooms and in the bar area. In need of larger bars of soap.
The food in the restaurants was great, and the location near downtown areas is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good ubication

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Ver y good hotel the o la problem irá take many time to make the Room and never iNever left me in my room soap I need to ask always
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Great location but poor staff.

Posted Feb 19, 2016
This hotel is in a great location and the lobby is looks great. However, staff needs some retraining on their customer service skills. The suite I reserved had a great view but lacked cleanliness and the A/C never reach below 24c even after I reported it's malfunction twice to the clerk at the front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Central location. Clean facilities. Great buffet in the mornings.